Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Oct. 3, 2013Oct. 3 Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
2 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Phoenix Coyotes at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
3 Tue. Oct. 8, 2013Oct. 8 New York Rangers at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Ottawa Senators at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
5 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
6 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013Nov. 2 Phoenix Coyotes at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
7 Tue. Nov. 5, 2013Nov. 5 Buffalo Sabres at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
8 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013Nov. 7 Vancouver Canucks at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
9 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013Nov. 21 Tampa Bay Lightning at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
10 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 New Jersey Devils at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
11 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013Nov. 27 Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
12 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 St. Louis Blues at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
13 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
14 Tue. Dec. 10, 2013Dec. 10 New York Islanders at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
15 Thu. Dec. 12, 2013Dec. 12 Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
16 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013Dec. 21 Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
17 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013Dec. 23 Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
18 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013Dec. 29 Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
19 Thu. Jan. 2, 2014Jan. 2 Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
20 Thu. Jan. 9, 2014Jan. 9 Detroit Red Wings at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Boston Bruins at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
22 Mon. Jan. 20, 2014Jan. 20 Calgary Flames at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
23 Thu. Jan. 23, 2014Jan. 23 Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Minnesota Wild at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
25 Mon. Jan. 27, 2014Jan. 27 Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
26 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Chicago Blackhawks at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
27 Mon. Feb. 3, 2014Feb. 3 Philadelphia Flyers at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
28 Wed. Feb. 5, 2014Feb. 5 Dallas Stars at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
29 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Columbus Blue Jackets at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
30 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014Mar. 4 Carolina Hurricanes at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
31 Thu. Mar. 6, 2014Mar. 6 Pittsburgh Penguins at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
32 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 Montréal Canadiens at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
33 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014Mar. 11 Toronto Maple Leafs at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
34 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014Mar. 18 Florida Panthers at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
35 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014Mar. 20 Anaheim Ducks at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014Mar. 22 Washington Capitals at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
37 Thu. Mar. 27, 2014Mar. 27 Winnipeg Jets at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
38 Tue. Apr. 1, 2014Apr. 1 Edmonton Oilers at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
39 Thu. Apr. 3, 2014Apr. 3 Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
40 Sat. Apr. 5, 2014Apr. 5 Nashville Predators at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
41 Fri. Apr. 11, 2014Apr. 11 Colorado Avalanche at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
42 Thu. Apr. 17, 2014Apr. 17 Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%
43 Sun. Apr. 20, 2014Apr. 20 Los Angeles Kings at San Jose Sharks SAP Center at San Jose 17,562 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.