Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 8, 2010Oct. 8 Chicago Wolves at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 8,043 42.8%
2 Sun. Oct. 10, 2010Oct. 10 Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 3,441 18.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 6,019 32.0%
4 Sun. Oct. 17, 2010Oct. 17 Lake Erie Monsters at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 2,701 14.4%
5 Wed. Oct. 20, 2010Oct. 20 Lake Erie Monsters at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 2,420 12.9%
6 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 7,128 37.9%
7 Sun. Oct. 24, 2010Oct. 24 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 3,635 19.3%
8 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 5,255 28.0%
9 Wed. Nov. 3, 2010Nov. 3 Toronto Marlies at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 2,831 15.1%
10 Thu. Nov. 11, 2010Nov. 11 Rockford IceHogs at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 3,199 17.0%
11 Fri. Nov. 12, 2010Nov. 12 Rockford IceHogs at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 6,045 32.2%
12 Sun. Nov. 14, 2010Nov. 14 Chicago Wolves at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 4,095 21.8%
13 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 6,413 34.1%
14 Sun. Nov. 28, 2010Nov. 28 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 4,802 25.5%
15 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Manitoba Moose at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 6,035 32.1%
16 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 6,202 33.0%
17 Sun. Dec. 19, 2010Dec. 19 Hamilton Bulldogs at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 4,364 23.2%
18 Mon. Dec. 27, 2010Dec. 27 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 7,938 42.2%
19 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 Oklahoma City Barons at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 6,894 36.7%
20 Fri. Dec. 31, 2010Dec. 31 Oklahoma City Barons at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 6,360 33.8%
21 Fri. Jan. 7, 2011Jan. 7 Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 7,701 41.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 6,930 36.9%
23 Thu. Jan. 13, 2011Jan. 13 Grand Rapids Griffins at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 3,709 19.7%
24 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Oklahoma City Barons at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 9,920 52.8%
25 Wed. Jan. 26, 2011Jan. 26 Abbotsford Heat at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 8,415 44.8%
26 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Chicago Wolves at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 14,339 76.3%
27 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 10,447 55.6%
28 Wed. Mar. 2, 2011Mar. 2 Abbotsford Heat at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 3,789 20.2%
29 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Syracuse Crunch at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 7,935 42.2%
30 Thu. Mar. 10, 2011Mar. 10 Oklahoma City Barons at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 4,606 24.5%
31 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Manitoba Moose at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 7,446 39.6%
32 Sun. Mar. 13, 2011Mar. 13 Grand Rapids Griffins at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 5,077 27.0%
33 Wed. Mar. 16, 2011Mar. 16 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 6,484 34.5%
34 Fri. Mar. 18, 2011Mar. 18 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 8,828 47.0%
35 Sun. Mar. 20, 2011Mar. 20 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 7,649 40.7%
36 Fri. Apr. 1, 2011Apr. 1 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 8,069 42.9%
37 Sat. Apr. 2, 2011Apr. 2 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 7,346 39.1%
38 Tue. Apr. 5, 2011Apr. 5 Rockford IceHogs at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 3,930 20.9%
39 Fri. Apr. 8, 2011Apr. 8 Oklahoma City Barons at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 10,084 53.6%
40 Sun. Apr. 10, 2011Apr. 10 Texas Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 9,909 52.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.