Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 5,835 31.0%
2 Wed. Oct. 12, 2005Oct. 12 Chicago Wolves at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 3,115 16.6%
3 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Chicago Wolves at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 4,052 21.6%
4 Wed. Oct. 19, 2005Oct. 19 Grand Rapids Griffins at San Antonio Rampage 2,819
5 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Manchester Monarchs at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 4,824 25.7%
6 Wed. Oct. 26, 2005Oct. 26 Chicago Wolves at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 2,813 15.0%
7 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage 4,425
8 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 4,155 22.1%
9 Wed. Nov. 2, 2005Nov. 2 Manitoba Moose at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 2,698 14.4%
10 Sat. Nov. 5, 2005Nov. 5 Manitoba Moose at San Antonio Rampage 4,387
11 Sun. Nov. 13, 2005Nov. 13 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 4,144 22.0%
12 Wed. Nov. 23, 2005Nov. 23 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 3,658 19.5%
13 Sat. Nov. 26, 2005Nov. 26 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 5,409 28.8%
14 Thu. Dec. 1, 2005Dec. 1 Cleveland Barons at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 2,711 14.4%
15 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Cleveland Barons at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 5,376 28.6%
16 Thu. Dec. 22, 2005Dec. 22 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 3,771 20.1%
17 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Iowa Stars at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 4,612 24.5%
18 Sat. Dec. 31, 2005Dec. 31 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 3,261 17.3%
19 Thu. Jan. 5, 2006Jan. 5 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 3,475 18.5%
20 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Grand Rapids Griffins at San Antonio Rampage SBC Center 5,012 26.7%
21 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Toronto Marlies at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 5,162 27.5%
22 Tue. Jan. 17, 2006Jan. 17 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 3,507 18.7%
23 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 5,093 27.1%
24 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Rochester Americans at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 4,585 24.4%
25 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 Chicago Wolves at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 6,927 36.9%
26 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Iowa Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 5,629 29.9%
27 Sun. Feb. 26, 2006Feb. 26 Iowa Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 3,156 16.8%
28 Tue. Feb. 28, 2006Feb. 28 Hamilton Bulldogs at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 3,626 19.3%
29 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Hartford Wolf Pack at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 5,342 28.4%
30 Sun. Mar. 5, 2006Mar. 5 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 3,657 19.5%
31 Thu. Mar. 9, 2006Mar. 9 Iowa Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 3,411 18.1%
32 Sat. Mar. 11, 2006Mar. 11 Iowa Stars at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 5,096 27.1%
33 Mon. Mar. 13, 2006Mar. 13 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 3,735 19.9%
34 Wed. Mar. 15, 2006Mar. 15 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 4,322 23.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 18, 2006Mar. 18 Houston Aeros at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 5,243 27.9%
36 Fri. Mar. 31, 2006Mar. 31 Peoria Rivermen at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 6,492 34.5%
37 Thu. Apr. 6, 2006Apr. 6 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 3,981 21.2%
38 Sat. Apr. 8, 2006Apr. 8 Milwaukee Admirals at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 5,149 27.4%
39 Sat. Apr. 15, 2006Apr. 15 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 8,309 44.2%
40 Sun. Apr. 16, 2006Apr. 16 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at San Antonio Rampage AT&T Center 4,781 25.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.