Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 19, 2009Sep. 19 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,845 76.8%
2 Sun. Sep. 20, 2009Sep. 20 Halifax Mooseheads at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 2,815 44.6%
3 Wed. Sep. 23, 2009Sep. 23 P.E.I. Rocket at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,021 47.9%
4 Fri. Sep. 25, 2009Sep. 25 Victoriaville Tigres at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 2,987 47.4%
5 Sun. Sep. 27, 2009Sep. 27 Moncton Wildcats at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 2,987 47.4%
6 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Moncton Wildcats at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,720 74.8%
7 Sun. Oct. 18, 2009Oct. 18 P.E.I. Rocket at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 2,834 44.9%
8 Sun. Oct. 25, 2009Oct. 25 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,702 58.7%
9 Wed. Nov. 4, 2009Nov. 4 Halifax Mooseheads at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,426 54.3%
10 Sat. Nov. 7, 2009Nov. 7 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,718 59.0%
11 Sun. Nov. 8, 2009Nov. 8 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,503 55.5%
12 Thu. Nov. 12, 2009Nov. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 2,671 42.4%
13 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,404 54.0%
14 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 5,074 80.5%
15 Sun. Nov. 29, 2009Nov. 29 Quebec Remparts at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,710 74.7%
16 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Gatineau Olympiques at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,732 75.0%
17 Sun. Dec. 6, 2009Dec. 6 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,316 52.6%
18 Thu. Dec. 17, 2009Dec. 17 Halifax Mooseheads at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,806 60.3%
19 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 P.E.I. Rocket at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,742 75.2%
20 Wed. Jan. 6, 2010Jan. 6 Moncton Wildcats at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,128 65.5%
21 Fri. Jan. 8, 2010Jan. 8 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,534 56.0%
22 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 Montreal Junior Hockey Club at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,064 64.4%
23 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,438 70.4%
24 Sun. Jan. 17, 2010Jan. 17 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,283 67.9%
25 Fri. Jan. 29, 2010Jan. 29 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,840 60.9%
26 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,175 66.2%
27 Wed. Feb. 10, 2010Feb. 10 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,308 52.5%
28 Fri. Feb. 12, 2010Feb. 12 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,515 71.6%
29 Sun. Feb. 14, 2010Feb. 14 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,186 66.4%
30 Sat. Feb. 20, 2010Feb. 20 Shawinigan Cataractes at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,905 77.8%
31 Sun. Feb. 21, 2010Feb. 21 Rimouski Océanic at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 6,128 97.2%
32 Wed. Mar. 3, 2010Mar. 3 P.E.I. Rocket at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 5,286 83.8%
33 Fri. Mar. 5, 2010Mar. 5 Moncton Wildcats at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 6,488 102.9%
34 Sun. Mar. 7, 2010Mar. 7 Halifax Mooseheads at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 6,488 102.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.