Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 16, 2005Sep. 16 St. John's Fog Devils at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 6,307 100.0%
2 Sun. Sep. 18, 2005Sep. 18 Halifax Mooseheads at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,345 68.9%
3 Thu. Sep. 29, 2005Sep. 29 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,869 61.3%
4 Fri. Sep. 30, 2005Sep. 30 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,346 68.9%
5 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Moncton Wildcats at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 5,570 88.3%
6 Sun. Oct. 9, 2005Oct. 9 Victoriaville Tigres at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,462 54.9%
7 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,290 68.0%
8 Sun. Oct. 16, 2005Oct. 16 P.E.I. Rocket at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,903 61.9%
9 Thu. Oct. 20, 2005Oct. 20 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,573 56.7%
10 Sat. Oct. 22, 2005Oct. 22 Moncton Wildcats at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 5,708 90.5%
11 Thu. Oct. 27, 2005Oct. 27 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,420 54.2%
12 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,130 65.5%
13 Wed. Nov. 2, 2005Nov. 2 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,667 58.1%
14 Tue. Nov. 8, 2005Nov. 8 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,789 60.1%
15 Sun. Nov. 13, 2005Nov. 13 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 5,011 79.5%
16 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Rimouski Océanic at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,958 78.6%
17 Sun. Dec. 4, 2005Dec. 4 Shawinigan Cataractes at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,383 69.5%
18 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Halifax Mooseheads at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,272 67.7%
19 Sat. Dec. 10, 2005Dec. 10 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,812 76.3%
20 Tue. Dec. 27, 2005Dec. 27 P.E.I. Rocket at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,203 66.6%
21 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,337 68.8%
22 Thu. Jan. 5, 2006Jan. 5 P.E.I. Rocket at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,011 63.6%
23 Sun. Jan. 8, 2006Jan. 8 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,816 60.5%
24 Sun. Jan. 15, 2006Jan. 15 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,328 68.6%
25 Fri. Jan. 20, 2006Jan. 20 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,813 60.5%
26 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Halifax Mooseheads at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,811 76.3%
27 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Gatineau Olympiques at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,228 67.0%
28 Sat. Feb. 4, 2006Feb. 4 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,311 68.4%
29 Sun. Feb. 12, 2006Feb. 12 Moncton Wildcats at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,526 71.8%
30 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Quebec Remparts at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 5,155 81.7%
31 Sat. Feb. 18, 2006Feb. 18 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 3,742 59.3%
32 Sun. Feb. 26, 2006Feb. 26 St. John's Fog Devils at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 5,325 84.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 10, 2006Mar. 10 Moncton Wildcats at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 6,114 96.9%
34 Wed. Mar. 15, 2006Mar. 15 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 4,316 68.4%
35 Sun. Mar. 19, 2006Mar. 19 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Saint John Sea Dogs Harbour Station 5,843 92.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.