Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Sep. 25, 2013Sep. 25 Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,022 54.7%
2 Sat. Sep. 28, 2013Sep. 28 North Bay Battalion at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,583 82.9%
3 Wed. Oct. 2, 2013Oct. 2 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,270 41.1%
4 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013Oct. 4 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,743 49.6%
5 Sat. Oct. 19, 2013Oct. 19 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,983 54.0%
6 Sat. Oct. 26, 2013Oct. 26 Barrie Colts at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,720 67.3%
7 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013Oct. 30 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,813 50.9%
8 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013Nov. 1 Owen Sound Attack at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,428 62.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013Nov. 2 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,437 62.2%
10 Sat. Nov. 16, 2013Nov. 16 Mississauga Steelheads at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,507 63.5%
11 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,929 53.0%
12 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,216 76.3%
13 Wed. Nov. 27, 2013Nov. 27 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,711 49.1%
14 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Oshawa Generals at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,608 65.3%
15 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,236 58.5%
16 Fri. Dec. 13, 2013Dec. 13 Peterborough Petes at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,302 59.7%
17 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013Dec. 14 Kitchener Rangers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,972 71.9%
18 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013Dec. 20 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,979 53.9%
19 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013Dec. 29 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Comerica Park 4,213
20 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014Jan. 3 Niagara IceDogs at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,852 51.6%
21 Sun. Jan. 5, 2014Jan. 5 Guelph Storm at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,767 50.1%
22 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Ottawa 67's at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,123 56.5%
23 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 London Knights at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,574 64.7%
24 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 Sudbury Wolves at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,526 63.8%
25 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Belleville Bulls at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,023 90.9%
26 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Kingston Frontenacs at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,619 83.6%
27 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,028 91.0%
28 Fri. Feb. 14, 2014Feb. 14 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,273 59.2%
29 Sat. Feb. 15, 2014Feb. 15 Guelph Storm at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,404 79.7%
30 Fri. Feb. 28, 2014Feb. 28 Kitchener Rangers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,044 91.3%
31 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,891 88.5%
32 Tue. Mar. 4, 2014Mar. 4 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,527 100.0%
33 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 London Knights at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,144 93.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.