Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 30, 2010Sep. 30 Sudbury Wolves at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,166 57.3%
2 Sat. Oct. 2, 2010Oct. 2 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,360 60.8%
3 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Guelph Storm at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,424 62.0%
4 Fri. Oct. 22, 2010Oct. 22 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,259 59.0%
5 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Belleville Bulls at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,417 61.8%
6 Wed. Oct. 27, 2010Oct. 27 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,173 39.3%
7 Sat. Nov. 6, 2010Nov. 6 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,579 82.8%
8 Thu. Nov. 18, 2010Nov. 18 Brampton Battalion at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,764 50.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 20, 2010Nov. 20 London Knights at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,593 65.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Peterborough Petes at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,441 62.3%
11 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,393 61.4%
12 Wed. Dec. 1, 2010Dec. 1 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,518 45.6%
13 Sat. Dec. 4, 2010Dec. 4 Owen Sound Attack at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,522 63.7%
14 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 Kingston Frontenacs at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,211 58.1%
15 Sun. Dec. 12, 2010Dec. 12 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,518 45.6%
16 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,173 75.5%
17 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,153 75.1%
18 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 London Knights at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,583 64.8%
19 Sun. Jan. 9, 2011Jan. 9 Guelph Storm at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 2,864 51.8%
20 Wed. Jan. 12, 2011Jan. 12 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,102 56.1%
21 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Kitchener Rangers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,757 68.0%
22 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Oshawa Generals at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,273 59.2%
23 Sat. Jan. 29, 2011Jan. 29 Niagara IceDogs at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,527 100.0%
24 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Owen Sound Attack at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,873 70.1%
25 Sat. Feb. 12, 2011Feb. 12 Kitchener Rangers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,527 100.0%
26 Thu. Feb. 17, 2011Feb. 17 Barrie Colts at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,567 64.5%
27 Sat. Feb. 19, 2011Feb. 19 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,102 92.3%
28 Sun. Feb. 20, 2011Feb. 20 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,177 93.7%
29 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Ottawa 67's at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,753 86.0%
30 Tue. Mar. 1, 2011Mar. 1 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,527 100.0%
31 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,527 100.0%
32 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,527 100.0%
33 Fri. Mar. 18, 2011Mar. 18 Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,789 86.6%
34 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,024 90.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.