Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Sep. 21, 2005Sep. 21 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,603 83.3%
2 Sat. Sep. 24, 2005Sep. 24 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,543 82.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Sudbury Wolves at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,813 69.0%
4 Sat. Oct. 15, 2005Oct. 15 Owen Sound Attack at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,088 74.0%
5 Sat. Oct. 22, 2005Oct. 22 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,985 72.1%
6 Sun. Oct. 23, 2005Oct. 23 Belleville Bulls at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,605 65.2%
7 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Kitchener Rangers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,728 67.5%
8 Sun. Oct. 30, 2005Oct. 30 Guelph Storm at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,191 57.7%
9 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,490 63.1%
10 Sat. Nov. 5, 2005Nov. 5 Oshawa Generals at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,982 72.0%
11 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Brampton Battalion at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,917 70.9%
12 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 Kingston Frontenacs at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,007 72.5%
13 Wed. Nov. 23, 2005Nov. 23 London Knights at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,586 64.9%
14 Sat. Nov. 26, 2005Nov. 26 Owen Sound Attack at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,091 74.0%
15 Sun. Nov. 27, 2005Nov. 27 Peterborough Petes at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,186 57.6%
16 Sat. Dec. 3, 2005Dec. 3 Mississauga IceDogs at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,826 69.2%
17 Sun. Dec. 4, 2005Dec. 4 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,511 63.5%
18 Sat. Dec. 10, 2005Dec. 10 Barrie Colts at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,852 87.8%
19 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,527 100.0%
20 Fri. Jan. 6, 2006Jan. 6 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,312 78.0%
21 Sat. Jan. 14, 2006Jan. 14 Ottawa 67's at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,527 100.0%
22 Sun. Jan. 15, 2006Jan. 15 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,895 70.5%
23 Thu. Jan. 26, 2006Jan. 26 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,309 59.9%
24 Sun. Jan. 29, 2006Jan. 29 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,527 100.0%
25 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,223 94.5%
26 Sat. Feb. 4, 2006Feb. 4 Guelph Storm at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,943 89.4%
27 Sat. Feb. 18, 2006Feb. 18 Windsor Spitfires at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,763 86.2%
28 Sun. Feb. 19, 2006Feb. 19 London Knights at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,329 78.3%
29 Thu. Feb. 23, 2006Feb. 23 Erie Otters at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 3,998 72.3%
30 Sat. Feb. 25, 2006Feb. 25 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,527 100.0%
31 Sun. Feb. 26, 2006Feb. 26 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 4,170 75.4%
32 Sat. Mar. 4, 2006Mar. 4 Kitchener Rangers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,358 96.9%
33 Sat. Mar. 11, 2006Mar. 11 Sarnia Sting at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,527 100.0%
34 Wed. Mar. 15, 2006Mar. 15 Plymouth Whalers at Saginaw Spirit Dow Event Center 5,527 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.