Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 20, 2013Sep. 20 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,248 78.9%
2 Sat. Sep. 21, 2013Sep. 21 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,863 65.4%
3 Fri. Oct. 4, 2013Oct. 4 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,857 65.2%
4 Sat. Oct. 5, 2013Oct. 5 Charlottetown Islanders at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,750 61.4%
5 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,676 58.8%
6 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,720 60.4%
7 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013Oct. 24 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,690 59.3%
8 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,657 93.2%
9 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013Nov. 1 Halifax Mooseheads at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,772 62.2%
10 Sat. Nov. 2, 2013Nov. 2 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,640 57.5%
11 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013Nov. 7 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,104 73.8%
12 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,673 58.7%
13 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,841 64.6%
14 Sat. Dec. 7, 2013Dec. 7 Rimouski Océanic at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,868 65.5%
15 Sun. Dec. 8, 2013Dec. 8 Rimouski Océanic at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,023 71.0%
16 Thu. Dec. 12, 2013Dec. 12 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,641 57.6%
17 Fri. Dec. 20, 2013Dec. 20 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,667 58.5%
18 Sat. Dec. 21, 2013Dec. 21 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,469 51.5%
19 Sun. Dec. 29, 2013Dec. 29 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 3,255 114.2%
20 Wed. Jan. 8, 2014Jan. 8 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,799 63.1%
21 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,013 70.6%
22 Sun. Jan. 12, 2014Jan. 12 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,992 69.9%
23 Sun. Jan. 26, 2014Jan. 26 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,973 69.2%
24 Thu. Jan. 30, 2014Jan. 30 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,499 87.7%
25 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Saint John Sea Dogs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,862 100.4%
26 Wed. Feb. 5, 2014Feb. 5 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,298 80.6%
27 Fri. Feb. 7, 2014Feb. 7 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,008 70.5%
28 Wed. Feb. 19, 2014Feb. 19 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,340 82.1%
29 Fri. Feb. 21, 2014Feb. 21 Moncton Wildcats at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,619 56.8%
30 Sat. Feb. 22, 2014Feb. 22 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,125 74.6%
31 Tue. Feb. 25, 2014Feb. 25 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,635 57.4%
32 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,145 75.3%
33 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,080 73.0%
34 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014Mar. 11 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,924 102.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.