Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 3,145 110.4%
2 Sat. Sep. 22, 2012Sep. 22 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,863 65.4%
3 Wed. Oct. 3, 2012Oct. 3 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,440 50.5%
4 Fri. Oct. 5, 2012Oct. 5 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,043 71.7%
5 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,123 74.5%
6 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,978 69.4%
7 Tue. Oct. 23, 2012Oct. 23 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,367 83.1%
8 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Rimouski Océanic at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,966 69.0%
9 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Rimouski Océanic at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,858 65.2%
10 Wed. Oct. 31, 2012Oct. 31 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,029 71.2%
11 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,023 71.0%
12 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,886 66.2%
13 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,216 77.8%
14 Wed. Nov. 28, 2012Nov. 28 Saint John Sea Dogs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,648 57.8%
15 Tue. Dec. 4, 2012Dec. 4 Moncton Wildcats at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,532 53.8%
16 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 3,125 109.6%
17 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,731 60.7%
18 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,065 72.5%
19 Sun. Dec. 30, 2012Dec. 30 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 3,460 121.4%
20 Fri. Jan. 4, 2013Jan. 4 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,325 81.6%
21 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,683 59.1%
22 Tue. Jan. 8, 2013Jan. 8 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,455 51.1%
23 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,395 84.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,243 78.7%
25 Wed. Feb. 6, 2013Feb. 6 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,149 75.4%
26 Thu. Feb. 7, 2013Feb. 7 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,497 52.5%
27 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,752 61.5%
28 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,166 76.0%
29 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,684 59.1%
30 Tue. Feb. 26, 2013Feb. 26 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,711 95.1%
31 Fri. Mar. 1, 2013Mar. 1 Halifax Mooseheads at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,400 84.2%
32 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 P.E.I. Rocket at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,729 60.7%
33 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Sherbrooke Phoenix at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,138 75.0%
34 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,727 95.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.