Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 14, 2011Oct. 14 Saint John Sea Dogs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Jacques Laperrière 1,578 87.7%
2 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Jacques Laperrière 1,307 72.6%
3 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Rimouski Océanic at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Jacques Laperrière 1,405 78.1%
4 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Rimouski Océanic at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Jacques Laperrière 1,429 79.4%
5 Wed. Oct. 26, 2011Oct. 26 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Jacques Laperrière 1,312 72.9%
6 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Jacques Laperrière 1,373 76.3%
7 Sun. Nov. 6, 2011Nov. 6 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Jacques Laperrière 1,423 79.1%
8 Fri. Nov. 11, 2011Nov. 11 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Jacques Laperrière 1,630 90.6%
9 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Jacques Laperrière 1,346 74.8%
10 Thu. Nov. 24, 2011Nov. 24 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,183 76.6%
11 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,015 70.7%
12 Sun. Nov. 27, 2011Nov. 27 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,325 81.6%
13 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,507 52.9%
14 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,602 56.2%
15 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,005 70.4%
16 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,614 56.6%
17 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,472 51.6%
18 Tue. Dec. 27, 2011Dec. 27 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,834 99.4%
19 Wed. Jan. 4, 2012Jan. 4 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,733 60.8%
20 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,332 81.8%
21 Sun. Jan. 22, 2012Jan. 22 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,511 88.1%
22 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,204 77.3%
23 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,709 60.0%
24 Wed. Feb. 8, 2012Feb. 8 Blainville-Boisbriand Armada at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,627 57.1%
25 Thu. Feb. 9, 2012Feb. 9 Moncton Wildcats at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,819 63.8%
26 Sun. Feb. 12, 2012Feb. 12 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,908 66.9%
27 Wed. Feb. 22, 2012Feb. 22 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,923 67.5%
28 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 P.E.I. Rocket at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,115 74.2%
29 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,767 62.0%
30 Tue. Feb. 28, 2012Feb. 28 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,553 89.6%
31 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Halifax Mooseheads at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,859 65.2%
32 Sat. Mar. 3, 2012Mar. 3 Halifax Mooseheads at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 1,778 62.4%
33 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,389 83.8%
34 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Iamgold 2,636 92.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.