Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 14, 2007Sep. 14 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,104 73.8%
2 Sun. Sep. 16, 2007Sep. 16 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 1,847 64.8%
3 Thu. Oct. 4, 2007Oct. 4 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 1,901 66.7%
4 Tue. Oct. 16, 2007Oct. 16 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,258 79.2%
5 Fri. Oct. 19, 2007Oct. 19 Lewiston MAINEiacs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,098 73.6%
6 Sat. Oct. 20, 2007Oct. 20 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,248 78.9%
7 Tue. Oct. 23, 2007Oct. 23 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 1,904 66.8%
8 Wed. Oct. 31, 2007Oct. 31 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 1,824 64.0%
9 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 1,810 63.5%
10 Sun. Nov. 4, 2007Nov. 4 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,018 70.8%
11 Thu. Nov. 15, 2007Nov. 15 St. John's Fog Devils at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 1,942 68.1%
12 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 St. John's Fog Devils at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 1,969 69.1%
13 Sun. Nov. 18, 2007Nov. 18 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,622 92.0%
14 Thu. Nov. 29, 2007Nov. 29 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,252 79.0%
15 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 Rimouski Océanic at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,239 78.6%
16 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 1,930 67.7%
17 Sat. Dec. 8, 2007Dec. 8 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,035 71.4%
18 Tue. Dec. 11, 2007Dec. 11 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 1,888 66.2%
19 Thu. Dec. 27, 2007Dec. 27 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,318 81.3%
20 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,259 79.3%
21 Sun. Jan. 6, 2008Jan. 6 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,606 91.4%
22 Thu. Jan. 10, 2008Jan. 10 Moncton Wildcats at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 1,855 65.1%
23 Sun. Jan. 13, 2008Jan. 13 P.E.I. Rocket at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,705 94.9%
24 Fri. Jan. 25, 2008Jan. 25 Halifax Mooseheads at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,400 84.2%
25 Sat. Jan. 26, 2008Jan. 26 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,508 88.0%
26 Fri. Feb. 8, 2008Feb. 8 Quebec Remparts at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,558 89.8%
27 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,135 74.9%
28 Thu. Feb. 21, 2008Feb. 21 Shawinigan Cataractes at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 1,684 59.1%
29 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,200 77.2%
30 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,439 85.6%
31 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,121 74.4%
32 Sat. Mar. 1, 2008Mar. 1 Saint John Sea Dogs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,038 71.5%
33 Tue. Mar. 4, 2008Mar. 4 Drummondville Voltigeurs at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 1,955 68.6%
34 Fri. Mar. 14, 2008Mar. 14 Gatineau Olympiques at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,697 94.6%
35 Sun. Mar. 16, 2008Mar. 16 Victoriaville Tigres at Rouyn-Noranda Huskies Aréna Dave Keon 2,573 90.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.