Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 12, 2012Oct. 12 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,589 76.7%
2 Tue. Oct. 16, 2012Oct. 16 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,045 27.2%
3 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,776 42.6%
4 Tue. Oct. 23, 2012Oct. 23 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans First Niagara Center 10,936 57.3%
5 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,026 53.8%
6 Fri. Nov. 9, 2012Nov. 9 Adirondack Phantoms at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,387 74.9%
7 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Abbotsford Heat at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,579 67.7%
8 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Albany Devils at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,781 78.4%
9 Wed. Nov. 28, 2012Nov. 28 San Antonio Rampage at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,132 28.0%
10 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,197 55.3%
11 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Adirondack Phantoms at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,948 53.1%
12 Tue. Dec. 11, 2012Dec. 11 Abbotsford Heat at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 2,953 26.4%
13 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,475 48.9%
14 Fri. Dec. 21, 2012Dec. 21 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,299 47.3%
15 Wed. Dec. 26, 2012Dec. 26 Lake Erie Monsters at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,804 42.9%
16 Fri. Dec. 28, 2012Dec. 28 Lake Erie Monsters at Rochester Americans First Niagara Center 19,070 100.0%
17 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,514 76.0%
18 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,491 40.1%
19 Wed. Jan. 9, 2013Jan. 9 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,268 38.1%
20 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,743 69.1%
21 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,155 55.0%
22 Mon. Jan. 21, 2013Jan. 21 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,228 37.8%
23 Fri. Jan. 25, 2013Jan. 25 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,620 59.1%
24 Fri. Feb. 1, 2013Feb. 1 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,437 57.5%
25 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Houston Aeros at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,173 73.0%
26 Sun. Feb. 17, 2013Feb. 17 Hershey Bears at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,683 68.6%
27 Wed. Feb. 20, 2013Feb. 20 Texas Stars at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,219 37.7%
28 Tue. Feb. 26, 2013Feb. 26 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,317 29.6%
29 Fri. Mar. 8, 2013Mar. 8 Abbotsford Heat at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,108 54.5%
30 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Abbotsford Heat at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,769 42.6%
31 Wed. Mar. 13, 2013Mar. 13 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,292 29.4%
32 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Albany Devils at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,784 60.6%
33 Wed. Mar. 27, 2013Mar. 27 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,741 33.4%
34 Fri. Mar. 29, 2013Mar. 29 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,248 64.7%
35 Fri. Apr. 5, 2013Apr. 5 Lake Erie Monsters at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,643 50.4%
36 Fri. Apr. 12, 2013Apr. 12 Oklahoma City Barons at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,288 56.1%
37 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,906 52.7%
38 Sat. Apr. 20, 2013Apr. 20 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,290 65.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.