Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Oct. 10, 2010Oct. 10 Hershey Bears at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,520 40.4%
2 Fri. Oct. 15, 2010Oct. 15 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,122 27.9%
3 Sun. Oct. 17, 2010Oct. 17 Adirondack Phantoms at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 2,226 19.9%
4 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,339 29.8%
5 Fri. Nov. 5, 2010Nov. 5 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,852 52.3%
6 Sun. Nov. 7, 2010Nov. 7 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 2,675 23.9%
7 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,111 36.7%
8 Sat. Nov. 20, 2010Nov. 20 Albany Devils at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,835 43.2%
9 Sun. Nov. 21, 2010Nov. 21 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 2,969 26.5%
10 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,514 49.2%
11 Fri. Dec. 3, 2010Dec. 3 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,700 33.0%
12 Sat. Dec. 4, 2010Dec. 4 Albany Devils at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 2,877 25.7%
13 Wed. Dec. 8, 2010Dec. 8 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 2,232 19.9%
14 Fri. Dec. 10, 2010Dec. 10 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,659 41.6%
15 Sun. Dec. 12, 2010Dec. 12 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 2,415 21.6%
16 Tue. Dec. 14, 2010Dec. 14 Abbotsford Heat at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 1,587 14.2%
17 Fri. Dec. 17, 2010Dec. 17 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,702 33.1%
18 Sun. Dec. 19, 2010Dec. 19 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 2,493 22.3%
19 Sun. Dec. 26, 2010Dec. 26 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,997 35.7%
20 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,984 35.6%
21 Sun. Jan. 2, 2011Jan. 2 Adirondack Phantoms at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 2,731 24.4%
22 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Lake Erie Monsters at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,920 43.9%
23 Sun. Jan. 16, 2011Jan. 16 Lake Erie Monsters at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,233 28.9%
24 Wed. Jan. 26, 2011Jan. 26 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 2,303 20.6%
25 Fri. Jan. 28, 2011Jan. 28 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,137 54.8%
26 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,053 36.2%
27 Wed. Feb. 9, 2011Feb. 9 Abbotsford Heat at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 2,232 19.9%
28 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,171 37.2%
29 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,214 28.7%
30 Wed. Feb. 16, 2011Feb. 16 Worcester Sharks at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 2,287 20.4%
31 Fri. Feb. 18, 2011Feb. 18 Hershey Bears at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,882 43.6%
32 Wed. Feb. 23, 2011Feb. 23 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 3,612 32.3%
33 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,880 52.5%
34 Sun. Feb. 27, 2011Feb. 27 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,633 41.4%
35 Fri. Mar. 11, 2011Mar. 11 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,385 48.1%
36 Wed. Mar. 16, 2011Mar. 16 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 2,894 25.8%
37 Fri. Mar. 25, 2011Mar. 25 Lake Erie Monsters at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,418 48.4%
38 Fri. Apr. 1, 2011Apr. 1 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,750 42.4%
39 Fri. Apr. 8, 2011Apr. 8 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,875 61.4%
40 Sun. Apr. 10, 2011Apr. 10 Lake Erie Monsters at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,471 39.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.