Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 6, 2006Oct. 6 Albany River Rats at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,867 79.2%
2 Sun. Oct. 8, 2006Oct. 8 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,035 45.0%
3 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,302 65.2%
4 Fri. Oct. 20, 2006Oct. 20 Peoria Rivermen at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 9,296 83.0%
5 Sun. Oct. 29, 2006Oct. 29 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,118 54.6%
6 Fri. Nov. 10, 2006Nov. 10 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 10,267 91.7%
7 Sun. Nov. 12, 2006Nov. 12 Chicago Wolves at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,141 45.9%
8 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,023 62.7%
9 Sat. Nov. 18, 2006Nov. 18 Springfield Falcons at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,823 69.8%
10 Wed. Nov. 22, 2006Nov. 22 Milwaukee Admirals at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,947 53.1%
11 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Iowa Stars at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 9,678 86.4%
12 Fri. Dec. 8, 2006Dec. 8 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,631 68.1%
13 Sat. Dec. 9, 2006Dec. 9 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,713 59.9%
14 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,327 65.4%
15 Sat. Dec. 16, 2006Dec. 16 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,947 62.0%
16 Fri. Dec. 22, 2006Dec. 22 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,459 66.6%
17 Tue. Dec. 26, 2006Dec. 26 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,378 74.8%
18 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 10,563 94.3%
19 Fri. Jan. 12, 2007Jan. 12 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 10,136 90.5%
20 Wed. Jan. 24, 2007Jan. 24 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,226 55.6%
21 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,947 79.9%
22 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,477 75.7%
23 Fri. Feb. 9, 2007Feb. 9 Philadelphia Phantoms at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,611 68.0%
24 Sat. Feb. 10, 2007Feb. 10 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,478 66.8%
25 Fri. Feb. 16, 2007Feb. 16 Manchester Monarchs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,465 66.7%
26 Sun. Feb. 18, 2007Feb. 18 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,378 65.9%
27 Wed. Feb. 21, 2007Feb. 21 San Antonio Rampage at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,028 53.8%
28 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,175 73.0%
29 Wed. Feb. 28, 2007Feb. 28 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,631 50.3%
30 Sun. Mar. 4, 2007Mar. 4 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,342 47.7%
31 Fri. Mar. 9, 2007Mar. 9 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 9,277 82.8%
32 Sun. Mar. 11, 2007Mar. 11 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,468 48.8%
33 Sun. Mar. 18, 2007Mar. 18 Houston Aeros at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,780 51.6%
34 Sun. Mar. 25, 2007Mar. 25 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,157 55.0%
35 Wed. Mar. 28, 2007Mar. 28 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,318 38.6%
36 Fri. Mar. 30, 2007Mar. 30 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,809 69.7%
37 Wed. Apr. 4, 2007Apr. 4 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,473 39.9%
38 Fri. Apr. 6, 2007Apr. 6 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,657 68.4%
39 Fri. Apr. 13, 2007Apr. 13 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,674 77.4%
40 Sun. Apr. 15, 2007Apr. 15 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,523 67.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.