Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 7, 2005Oct. 7 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,624 77.0%
2 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Hershey Bears at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,522 67.2%
3 Fri. Oct. 21, 2005Oct. 21 Cleveland Barons at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,886 61.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,878 61.4%
5 Fri. Nov. 4, 2005Nov. 4 Cleveland Barons at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,709 77.8%
6 Sun. Nov. 6, 2005Nov. 6 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,264 47.0%
7 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,967 62.2%
8 Sat. Nov. 12, 2005Nov. 12 Chicago Wolves at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,461 66.6%
9 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,164 64.0%
10 Wed. Nov. 23, 2005Nov. 23 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,511 49.2%
11 Fri. Nov. 25, 2005Nov. 25 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,498 75.9%
12 Sun. Nov. 27, 2005Nov. 27 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,474 39.9%
13 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Houston Aeros at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,278 65.0%
14 Fri. Dec. 16, 2005Dec. 16 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,778 51.6%
15 Sun. Dec. 18, 2005Dec. 18 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,599 50.0%
16 Thu. Dec. 22, 2005Dec. 22 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,674 59.6%
17 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 11,062 98.8%
18 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Albany River Rats at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,362 74.7%
19 Sun. Jan. 15, 2006Jan. 15 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,440 48.6%
20 Wed. Jan. 25, 2006Jan. 25 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,107 45.6%
21 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,221 73.4%
22 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 San Antonio Rampage at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,162 72.9%
23 Fri. Feb. 10, 2006Feb. 10 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,135 63.7%
24 Fri. Feb. 17, 2006Feb. 17 Binghamton Senators at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,606 67.9%
25 Sun. Feb. 19, 2006Feb. 19 Cleveland Barons at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,617 68.0%
26 Wed. Feb. 22, 2006Feb. 22 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,370 65.8%
27 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Omaha Ak-Sar-Ben Knights at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,428 66.3%
28 Sun. Feb. 26, 2006Feb. 26 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,566 49.7%
29 Sat. Mar. 11, 2006Mar. 11 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,548 67.4%
30 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,896 61.6%
31 Wed. Mar. 15, 2006Mar. 15 Peoria Rivermen at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,878 52.5%
32 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Iowa Stars at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,559 58.6%
33 Sat. Mar. 18, 2006Mar. 18 Hamilton Bulldogs at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 6,812 60.8%
34 Fri. Mar. 24, 2006Mar. 24 Cleveland Barons at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,249 73.7%
35 Wed. Mar. 29, 2006Mar. 29 Milwaukee Admirals at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,665 50.6%
36 Fri. Mar. 31, 2006Mar. 31 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 8,137 72.7%
37 Wed. Apr. 5, 2006Apr. 5 Toronto Marlies at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 4,561 40.7%
38 Fri. Apr. 7, 2006Apr. 7 Manitoba Moose at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,342 65.6%
39 Sun. Apr. 9, 2006Apr. 9 Grand Rapids Griffins at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 5,686 50.8%
40 Fri. Apr. 14, 2006Apr. 14 Syracuse Crunch at Rochester Americans Blue Cross Arena 7,843 70.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.