Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 19, 2013Sep. 19 Swift Current Broncos at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 4,049 62.2%
2 Sun. Oct. 6, 2013Oct. 6 Saskatoon Blades at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,378 51.9%
3 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Vancouver Giants at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,749 57.6%
4 Mon. Oct. 14, 2013Oct. 14 Brandon Wheat Kings at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,330 51.2%
5 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013Oct. 18 Medicine Hat Tigers at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,975 61.1%
6 Wed. Oct. 23, 2013Oct. 23 Prince Albert Raiders at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,254 50.0%
7 Fri. Oct. 25, 2013Oct. 25 Edmonton Oil Kings at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 5,432 83.4%
8 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013Oct. 30 Moose Jaw Warriors at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,501 53.8%
9 Sun. Nov. 3, 2013Nov. 3 Moose Jaw Warriors at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,538 54.3%
10 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Prince Albert Raiders at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,864 59.4%
11 Sat. Nov. 30, 2013Nov. 30 Moose Jaw Warriors at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,309 50.8%
12 Wed. Dec. 11, 2013Dec. 11 Kamloops Blazers at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,274 50.3%
13 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013Dec. 14 Kelowna Rockets at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,782 58.1%
14 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Brandon Wheat Kings at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,452 53.0%
15 Mon. Dec. 30, 2013Dec. 30 Prince Albert Raiders at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,615 55.5%
16 Wed. Jan. 1, 2014Jan. 1 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 4,660 71.6%
17 Fri. Jan. 3, 2014Jan. 3 Saskatoon Blades at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,798 58.3%
18 Wed. Jan. 8, 2014Jan. 8 Red Deer Rebels at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,364 51.7%
19 Fri. Jan. 10, 2014Jan. 10 Calgary Hitmen at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 4,390 67.4%
20 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014Jan. 17 Kootenay Ice at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 4,721 72.5%
21 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Prince George Cougars at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 4,268 65.6%
22 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Red Deer Rebels at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,762 57.8%
23 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Saskatoon Blades at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 4,239 65.1%
24 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Moose Jaw Warriors at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 4,431 68.1%
25 Tue. Feb. 4, 2014Feb. 4 Medicine Hat Tigers at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,372 51.8%
26 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Saskatoon Blades at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 4,591 70.5%
27 Wed. Feb. 12, 2014Feb. 12 Kootenay Ice at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,726 57.2%
28 Sat. Feb. 15, 2014Feb. 15 Swift Current Broncos at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 4,004 61.5%
29 Mon. Feb. 17, 2014Feb. 17 Brandon Wheat Kings at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,947 60.6%
30 Fri. Feb. 21, 2014Feb. 21 Victoria Royals at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,782 58.1%
31 Sat. Feb. 22, 2014Feb. 22 Calgary Hitmen at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 4,280 65.7%
32 Tue. Feb. 25, 2014Feb. 25 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,346 51.4%
33 Fri. Feb. 28, 2014Feb. 28 Swift Current Broncos at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 4,581 70.4%
34 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014Mar. 5 Edmonton Oil Kings at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 4,111 63.1%
35 Wed. Mar. 12, 2014Mar. 12 Prince Albert Raiders at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 3,881 59.6%
36 Fri. Mar. 14, 2014Mar. 14 Brandon Wheat Kings at Regina Pats Brandt Centre 5,652 86.8%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.