Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Mar. 23, 2006Mar. 23 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Quebec Remparts Colisée Pepsi 9,234 60.0%
2 Sat. Mar. 25, 2006Mar. 25 Val-d'Or Foreurs at Quebec Remparts Colisée Pepsi 14,210 92.3%
3 Fri. Apr. 7, 2006Apr. 7 Shawinigan Cataractes at Quebec Remparts Colisée Pepsi 12,733 82.7%
4 Sat. Apr. 8, 2006Apr. 8 Shawinigan Cataractes at Quebec Remparts Colisée Pepsi 10,864 70.6%
5 Fri. Apr. 14, 2006Apr. 14 Shawinigan Cataractes at Quebec Remparts Colisée Pepsi 13,039 84.7%
6 Fri. Apr. 21, 2006Apr. 21 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Quebec Remparts Colisée Pepsi 12,700 82.5%
7 Sat. Apr. 22, 2006Apr. 22 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Quebec Remparts Colisée Pepsi 11,251 73.1%
8 Fri. Apr. 28, 2006Apr. 28 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Quebec Remparts Colisée Pepsi 13,177 85.6%
9 Tue. May. 2, 2006May. 2 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at Quebec Remparts Colisée Pepsi 13,755 89.3%
10 Tue. May. 9, 2006May. 9 Moncton Wildcats at Quebec Remparts Colisée Pepsi 12,864 83.5%
11 Thu. May. 11, 2006May. 11 Moncton Wildcats at Quebec Remparts Colisée Pepsi 14,700 95.5%
12 Fri. May. 12, 2006May. 12 Moncton Wildcats at Quebec Remparts Colisée Pepsi 15,342 99.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.