Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 11, 2008Oct. 11 Rockford IceHogs at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 5,231 56.9%
2 Sun. Oct. 12, 2008Oct. 12 Peoria Rivermen at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,037 22.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 17, 2008Oct. 17 Chicago Wolves at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,367 25.7%
4 Wed. Oct. 29, 2008Oct. 29 Manitoba Moose at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,046 22.2%
5 Sat. Nov. 1, 2008Nov. 1 Manitoba Moose at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,585 28.1%
6 Fri. Nov. 7, 2008Nov. 7 Iowa Chops at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,749 29.9%
7 Wed. Nov. 12, 2008Nov. 12 Peoria Rivermen at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 1,744 19.0%
8 Fri. Nov. 14, 2008Nov. 14 Peoria Rivermen at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,211 24.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 Grand Rapids Griffins at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 4,014 43.6%
10 Fri. Nov. 21, 2008Nov. 21 Chicago Wolves at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,414 26.2%
11 Wed. Nov. 26, 2008Nov. 26 Iowa Chops at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,894 31.5%
12 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 San Antonio Rampage at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 3,073 33.4%
13 Fri. Dec. 5, 2008Dec. 5 Rockford IceHogs at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,814 30.6%
14 Wed. Dec. 10, 2008Dec. 10 Milwaukee Admirals at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 1,885 20.5%
15 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 Houston Aeros at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 3,900 42.4%
16 Tue. Dec. 30, 2008Dec. 30 Rockford IceHogs at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,848 31.0%
17 Fri. Jan. 2, 2009Jan. 2 Milwaukee Admirals at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,446 26.6%
18 Sat. Jan. 3, 2009Jan. 3 San Antonio Rampage at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,351 25.6%
19 Fri. Jan. 9, 2009Jan. 9 Toronto Marlies at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,757 30.0%
20 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Houston Aeros at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,644 28.7%
21 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Milwaukee Admirals at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 4,391 47.7%
22 Wed. Feb. 4, 2009Feb. 4 Grand Rapids Griffins at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 1,780 19.3%
23 Fri. Feb. 6, 2009Feb. 6 Peoria Rivermen at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 3,205 34.8%
24 Sat. Feb. 7, 2009Feb. 7 Houston Aeros at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 4,204 45.7%
25 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 Rochester Americans at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,510 27.3%
26 Sat. Feb. 14, 2009Feb. 14 San Antonio Rampage at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,730 29.7%
27 Wed. Feb. 18, 2009Feb. 18 Lake Erie Monsters at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,040 22.2%
28 Fri. Feb. 20, 2009Feb. 20 San Antonio Rampage at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 3,026 32.9%
29 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 Houston Aeros at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 4,389 47.7%
30 Sat. Mar. 7, 2009Mar. 7 Iowa Chops at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 5,102 55.5%
31 Sun. Mar. 8, 2009Mar. 8 Milwaukee Admirals at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 3,877 42.1%
32 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 Iowa Chops at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 4,659 50.6%
33 Fri. Mar. 20, 2009Mar. 20 Hamilton Bulldogs at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,928 31.8%
34 Wed. Mar. 25, 2009Mar. 25 Chicago Wolves at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,023 22.0%
35 Fri. Mar. 27, 2009Mar. 27 Iowa Chops at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 3,840 41.7%
36 Wed. Apr. 1, 2009Apr. 1 Milwaukee Admirals at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,017 21.9%
37 Fri. Apr. 3, 2009Apr. 3 Chicago Wolves at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 3,261 35.4%
38 Sat. Apr. 4, 2009Apr. 4 Peoria Rivermen at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 3,454 37.5%
39 Wed. Apr. 8, 2009Apr. 8 Rockford IceHogs at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 2,652 28.8%
40 Fri. Apr. 10, 2009Apr. 10 Iowa Chops at Quad City Flames I Wireless Center 4,298 46.7%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.