Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 24, 2011Sep. 24 Saskatoon Blades at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,612 100.8%
2 Wed. Sep. 28, 2011Sep. 28 Edmonton Oil Kings at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,096 80.9%
3 Sat. Oct. 1, 2011Oct. 1 Red Deer Rebels at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,220 85.7%
4 Tue. Oct. 4, 2011Oct. 4 Prince George Cougars at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,401 92.7%
5 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Swift Current Broncos at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,379 91.8%
6 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Regina Pats at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,251 86.9%
7 Thu. Oct. 27, 2011Oct. 27 Swift Current Broncos at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 1,961 75.7%
8 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Saskatoon Blades at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,321 89.6%
9 Tue. Nov. 1, 2011Nov. 1 Calgary Hitmen at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 1,988 76.7%
10 Fri. Nov. 4, 2011Nov. 4 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,601 100.4%
11 Wed. Nov. 9, 2011Nov. 9 Brandon Wheat Kings at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,290 88.4%
12 Wed. Nov. 23, 2011Nov. 23 Medicine Hat Tigers at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,096 80.9%
13 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Vancouver Giants at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,177 84.0%
14 Sat. Nov. 26, 2011Nov. 26 Calgary Hitmen at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,399 92.6%
15 Wed. Nov. 30, 2011Nov. 30 Moose Jaw Warriors at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 1,979 76.4%
16 Fri. Dec. 2, 2011Dec. 2 Kootenay Ice at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,499 96.4%
17 Sun. Dec. 4, 2011Dec. 4 Moose Jaw Warriors at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,220 85.7%
18 Tue. Dec. 6, 2011Dec. 6 Regina Pats at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,048 79.0%
19 Tue. Dec. 13, 2011Dec. 13 Kamloops Blazers at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,127 82.1%
20 Fri. Dec. 16, 2011Dec. 16 Kelowna Rockets at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,561 98.8%
21 Thu. Dec. 29, 2011Dec. 29 Saskatoon Blades at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,916 112.5%
22 Fri. Jan. 6, 2012Jan. 6 Brandon Wheat Kings at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,659 102.6%
23 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Brandon Wheat Kings at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,672 103.1%
24 Wed. Jan. 11, 2012Jan. 11 Regina Pats at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,198 84.8%
25 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Victoria Royals at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,758 106.4%
26 Sat. Jan. 21, 2012Jan. 21 Edmonton Oil Kings at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,684 103.6%
27 Wed. Feb. 1, 2012Feb. 1 Regina Pats at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,206 85.1%
28 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Medicine Hat Tigers at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,596 100.2%
29 Wed. Feb. 15, 2012Feb. 15 Swift Current Broncos at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,185 84.3%
30 Fri. Feb. 24, 2012Feb. 24 Red Deer Rebels at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,549 98.4%
31 Sat. Feb. 25, 2012Feb. 25 Kootenay Ice at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,423 93.5%
32 Wed. Feb. 29, 2012Feb. 29 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,949 113.8%
33 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Moose Jaw Warriors at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,582 99.7%
34 Wed. Mar. 7, 2012Mar. 7 Saskatoon Blades at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,606 100.6%
35 Fri. Mar. 9, 2012Mar. 9 Swift Current Broncos at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 2,764 106.7%
36 Fri. Mar. 16, 2012Mar. 16 Moose Jaw Warriors at Prince Albert Raiders Art Hauser Centre 3,366 129.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.