Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 20, 2013Sep. 20 Prince George Cougars at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 9,139 83.5%
2 Tue. Sep. 24, 2013Sep. 24 Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 4,159 38.0%
3 Sat. Sep. 28, 2013Sep. 28 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 7,062 64.5%
4 Wed. Oct. 2, 2013Oct. 2 Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 4,605 42.1%
5 Sat. Oct. 12, 2013Oct. 12 Kamloops Blazers at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 7,701 70.3%
6 Wed. Oct. 16, 2013Oct. 16 Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 5,152 47.1%
7 Fri. Oct. 18, 2013Oct. 18 Swift Current Broncos at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 8,122 74.2%
8 Wed. Oct. 30, 2013Oct. 30 Brandon Wheat Kings at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 4,794 43.8%
9 Wed. Nov. 6, 2013Nov. 6 Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 5,046 46.1%
10 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Victoria Royals at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 9,097 83.1%
11 Sun. Nov. 10, 2013Nov. 10 Regina Pats at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 9,019 82.4%
12 Tue. Nov. 12, 2013Nov. 12 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 5,854 53.5%
13 Fri. Nov. 22, 2013Nov. 22 Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 7,501 76.1%
14 Sun. Dec. 1, 2013Dec. 1 Saskatoon Blades at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 10,146 92.7%
15 Sat. Dec. 14, 2013Dec. 14 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 10,108 102.6%
16 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013Dec. 17 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 4,012 40.7%
17 Sat. Dec. 28, 2013Dec. 28 Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 8,062 81.8%
18 Tue. Dec. 31, 2013Dec. 31 Kelowna Rockets at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 10,947 100.0%
19 Thu. Jan. 2, 2014Jan. 2 Kelowna Rockets at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 5,446 55.3%
20 Sat. Jan. 4, 2014Jan. 4 Victoria Royals at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 6,132 62.2%
21 Fri. Jan. 17, 2014Jan. 17 Moose Jaw Warriors at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 7,301 74.1%
22 Sun. Jan. 19, 2014Jan. 19 Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 7,728 78.4%
23 Mon. Jan. 20, 2014Jan. 20 Vancouver Giants at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 6,044 55.2%
24 Fri. Jan. 24, 2014Jan. 24 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 9,322 85.2%
25 Wed. Jan. 29, 2014Jan. 29 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 4,648 47.2%
26 Fri. Jan. 31, 2014Jan. 31 Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 9,646 88.1%
27 Sat. Feb. 1, 2014Feb. 1 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 6,861 69.6%
28 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 5,006 50.8%
29 Tue. Feb. 18, 2014Feb. 18 Prince George Cougars at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 4,724 48.0%
30 Fri. Feb. 21, 2014Feb. 21 Kamloops Blazers at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 7,619 77.3%
31 Sat. Feb. 22, 2014Feb. 22 Prince Albert Raiders at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 9,059 92.0%
32 Fri. Mar. 7, 2014Mar. 7 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 10,947 100.0%
33 Sat. Mar. 8, 2014Mar. 8 Vancouver Giants at Portland Winterhawks Moda Center 9,609 87.8%
34 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014Mar. 11 Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 6,357 64.5%
35 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 8,019 81.4%
36 Sun. Mar. 16, 2014Mar. 16 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 8,861 89.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.