Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Mar. 22, 2013Mar. 22 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 9,390 85.8%
2 Sat. Mar. 23, 2013Mar. 23 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 10,947 100.0%
3 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 7,093 72.0%
4 Fri. Apr. 5, 2013Apr. 5 Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 6,172 62.6%
5 Sat. Apr. 6, 2013Apr. 6 Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 10,326 94.3%
6 Fri. Apr. 19, 2013Apr. 19 Kamloops Blazers at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 7,079 71.9%
7 Sat. Apr. 20, 2013Apr. 20 Kamloops Blazers at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 9,132 92.7%
8 Fri. Apr. 26, 2013Apr. 26 Kamloops Blazers at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 9,742 89.0%
9 Fri. May. 3, 2013May. 3 Edmonton Oil Kings at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 10,097 92.2%
10 Sat. May. 4, 2013May. 4 Edmonton Oil Kings at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 10,947 100.0%
11 Fri. May. 10, 2013May. 10 Edmonton Oil Kings at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 10,947 100.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.