Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 21, 2012Sep. 21 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 8,174 74.7%
2 Fri. Sep. 28, 2012Sep. 28 Kelowna Rockets at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 6,381 58.3%
3 Sat. Sep. 29, 2012Sep. 29 Kelowna Rockets at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 6,071 55.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 20, 2012Oct. 20 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 8,670 79.2%
5 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 3,711 37.7%
6 Wed. Oct. 31, 2012Oct. 31 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 2,204 22.4%
7 Fri. Nov. 2, 2012Nov. 2 Victoria Royals at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 7,132 65.2%
8 Sat. Nov. 3, 2012Nov. 3 Victoria Royals at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 6,729 61.5%
9 Tue. Nov. 6, 2012Nov. 6 Red Deer Rebels at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 5,201 47.5%
10 Sun. Nov. 11, 2012Nov. 11 Kamloops Blazers at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 6,697 68.0%
11 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Medicine Hat Tigers at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 7,119 65.0%
12 Wed. Nov. 21, 2012Nov. 21 Vancouver Giants at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 5,395 49.3%
13 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Kootenay Ice at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 7,098 72.0%
14 Fri. Nov. 30, 2012Nov. 30 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 6,671 60.9%
15 Tue. Dec. 4, 2012Dec. 4 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 3,704 37.6%
16 Fri. Dec. 7, 2012Dec. 7 Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 6,055 55.3%
17 Fri. Dec. 14, 2012Dec. 14 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 5,668 51.8%
18 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 10,947 100.0%
19 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 6,753 68.5%
20 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 10,358 94.6%
21 Sat. Jan. 5, 2013Jan. 5 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 8,252 75.4%
22 Tue. Jan. 8, 2013Jan. 8 Prince George Cougars at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 3,064 31.1%
23 Wed. Jan. 9, 2013Jan. 9 Prince George Cougars at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 3,243 32.9%
24 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 8,378 76.5%
25 Fri. Jan. 18, 2013Jan. 18 Lethbridge Hurricanes at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 9,005 82.3%
26 Mon. Jan. 21, 2013Jan. 21 Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 5,347 54.3%
27 Wed. Jan. 30, 2013Jan. 30 Kamloops Blazers at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 4,322 43.9%
28 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 9,079 92.2%
29 Wed. Feb. 6, 2013Feb. 6 Calgary Hitmen at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 4,372 44.4%
30 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Tri-City Americans at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 8,029 81.5%
31 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 Vancouver Giants at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 7,757 78.7%
32 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 6,055 61.5%
33 Wed. Feb. 27, 2013Feb. 27 Edmonton Oil Kings at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 6,774 68.8%
34 Tue. Mar. 5, 2013Mar. 5 Everett Silvertips at Portland Winterhawks Veterans Memorial Coliseum 6,157 62.5%
35 Fri. Mar. 15, 2013Mar. 15 Seattle Thunderbirds at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 10,947 100.0%
36 Sun. Mar. 17, 2013Mar. 17 Spokane Chiefs at Portland Winterhawks Rose Garden 9,230 84.3%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.