Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,411 80.4%
2 Wed. Oct. 19, 2011Oct. 19 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,285 78.5%
3 Fri. Oct. 21, 2011Oct. 21 Adirondack Phantoms at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,155 61.7%
4 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,060 90.0%
5 Fri. Oct. 28, 2011Oct. 28 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,749 100.2%
6 Sat. Nov. 12, 2011Nov. 12 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,762 100.4%
7 Tue. Nov. 15, 2011Nov. 15 Adirondack Phantoms at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,029 74.7%
8 Fri. Nov. 18, 2011Nov. 18 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,254 78.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,410 95.2%
10 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,218 77.5%
11 Wed. Dec. 14, 2011Dec. 14 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,573 82.8%
12 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 St. John's IceCaps at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,646 83.9%
13 Sun. Dec. 18, 2011Dec. 18 St. John's IceCaps at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,199 77.2%
14 Mon. Dec. 26, 2011Dec. 26 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,230 77.7%
15 Wed. Dec. 28, 2011Dec. 28 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,884 87.4%
16 Sat. Dec. 31, 2011Dec. 31 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,759 100.4%
17 Mon. Jan. 2, 2012Jan. 2 Connecticut Whale at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,524 52.3%
18 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,058 75.1%
19 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,608 68.4%
20 Wed. Jan. 18, 2012Jan. 18 Connecticut Whale at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,971 59.0%
21 Fri. Jan. 20, 2012Jan. 20 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,946 73.5%
22 Fri. Jan. 27, 2012Jan. 27 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,715 70.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 28, 2012Jan. 28 St. John's IceCaps at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,720 70.1%
24 Fri. Feb. 3, 2012Feb. 3 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,295 63.8%
25 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Binghamton Senators at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,026 89.5%
26 Wed. Feb. 15, 2012Feb. 15 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,738 55.5%
27 Mon. Feb. 20, 2012Feb. 20 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,526 82.1%
28 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,426 65.7%
29 Fri. Mar. 2, 2012Mar. 2 Connecticut Whale at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,731 70.3%
30 Sun. Mar. 4, 2012Mar. 4 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,022 59.7%
31 Sat. Mar. 10, 2012Mar. 10 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,251 92.8%
32 Sun. Mar. 11, 2012Mar. 11 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,127 76.1%
33 Sat. Mar. 17, 2012Mar. 17 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,155 76.6%
34 Wed. Mar. 28, 2012Mar. 28 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,341 49.6%
35 Sat. Apr. 7, 2012Apr. 7 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,907 87.7%
36 Wed. Apr. 11, 2012Apr. 11 Connecticut Whale at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,280 48.7%
37 Fri. Apr. 13, 2012Apr. 13 Hershey Bears at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,826 86.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.