Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 11, 2008Oct. 11 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,136 76.3%
2 Sun. Oct. 19, 2008Oct. 19 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,845 57.1%
3 Fri. Oct. 24, 2008Oct. 24 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,243 77.9%
4 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,630 68.8%
5 Fri. Nov. 7, 2008Nov. 7 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,706 69.9%
6 Sat. Nov. 8, 2008Nov. 8 Philadelphia Phantoms at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,584 68.1%
7 Fri. Nov. 14, 2008Nov. 14 Albany River Rats at Portland Pirates Androscoggin Bank Colisee 2,444 66.5%
8 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,249 78.0%
9 Sat. Nov. 22, 2008Nov. 22 Hartford Wolf Pack at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,028 74.7%
10 Wed. Nov. 26, 2008Nov. 26 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,343 49.7%
11 Sat. Nov. 29, 2008Nov. 29 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,216 62.6%
12 Sun. Nov. 30, 2008Nov. 30 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 2,997 44.5%
13 Tue. Dec. 9, 2008Dec. 9 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Alfond Arena 2,797 54.6%
14 Sat. Dec. 20, 2008Dec. 20 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,069 75.3%
15 Sun. Dec. 21, 2008Dec. 21 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 2,992 44.4%
16 Sun. Dec. 28, 2008Dec. 28 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,806 71.4%
17 Wed. Dec. 31, 2008Dec. 31 Norfolk Admirals at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,374 94.7%
18 Sat. Jan. 3, 2009Jan. 3 Norfolk Admirals at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,511 67.0%
19 Sun. Jan. 4, 2009Jan. 4 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 2,693 40.0%
20 Fri. Jan. 9, 2009Jan. 9 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,491 51.8%
21 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,839 71.9%
22 Sun. Jan. 11, 2009Jan. 11 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,978 59.1%
23 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,698 84.6%
24 Mon. Jan. 19, 2009Jan. 19 Hartford Wolf Pack at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,933 58.4%
25 Fri. Jan. 23, 2009Jan. 23 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,686 69.6%
26 Sat. Jan. 24, 2009Jan. 24 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,756 70.6%
27 Wed. Feb. 4, 2009Feb. 4 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 2,887 42.9%
28 Tue. Feb. 10, 2009Feb. 10 Albany River Rats at Portland Pirates HSBC Arena 11,144 59.6%
29 Fri. Feb. 13, 2009Feb. 13 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,529 67.3%
30 Sat. Feb. 14, 2009Feb. 14 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,514 96.7%
31 Sat. Feb. 28, 2009Feb. 28 Hartford Wolf Pack at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,982 103.7%
32 Sun. Mar. 1, 2009Mar. 1 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,460 81.1%
33 Tue. Mar. 10, 2009Mar. 10 Binghamton Senators at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,785 56.2%
34 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates Androscoggin Bank Colisee 3,376 91.8%
35 Fri. Mar. 20, 2009Mar. 20 Hartford Wolf Pack at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,485 66.6%
36 Sat. Mar. 21, 2009Mar. 21 Hershey Bears at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,605 98.1%
37 Fri. Mar. 27, 2009Mar. 27 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,005 74.3%
38 Sat. Mar. 28, 2009Mar. 28 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,505 96.6%
39 Sun. Apr. 5, 2009Apr. 5 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,644 98.7%
40 Fri. Apr. 10, 2009Apr. 10 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 7,167 106.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.