Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 5, 2007Oct. 5 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,707 55.1%
2 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,456 66.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 20, 2007Oct. 20 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,481 51.7%
4 Sun. Oct. 21, 2007Oct. 21 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,119 46.3%
5 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,966 58.9%
6 Fri. Nov. 2, 2007Nov. 2 Philadelphia Phantoms at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,098 90.6%
7 Sat. Nov. 3, 2007Nov. 3 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,833 71.8%
8 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,655 98.8%
9 Sun. Nov. 11, 2007Nov. 11 Hartford Wolf Pack at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,548 52.7%
10 Sun. Nov. 18, 2007Nov. 18 Hartford Wolf Pack at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,284 63.6%
11 Sat. Nov. 24, 2007Nov. 24 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,614 83.4%
12 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,228 62.8%
13 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,801 56.5%
14 Sun. Dec. 16, 2007Dec. 16 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,189 77.1%
15 Tue. Dec. 18, 2007Dec. 18 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Alfond Arena 3,587 70.0%
16 Fri. Dec. 21, 2007Dec. 21 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,807 56.5%
17 Sat. Dec. 22, 2007Dec. 22 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,387 65.2%
18 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,217 62.6%
19 Mon. Dec. 31, 2007Dec. 31 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,023 89.5%
20 Fri. Jan. 4, 2008Jan. 4 Binghamton Senators at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,947 58.6%
21 Fri. Jan. 11, 2008Jan. 11 Albany River Rats at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,064 60.4%
22 Sat. Jan. 12, 2008Jan. 12 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,492 81.6%
23 Mon. Jan. 21, 2008Jan. 21 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,120 76.0%
24 Fri. Jan. 25, 2008Jan. 25 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,895 72.7%
25 Sat. Jan. 26, 2008Jan. 26 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,235 77.8%
26 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,936 58.5%
27 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Providence Bruins at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 7,216 107.2%
28 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Norfolk Admirals at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,566 97.5%
29 Tue. Feb. 26, 2008Feb. 26 Norfolk Admirals at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,106 61.0%
30 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 3,942 58.5%
31 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Hartford Wolf Pack at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,321 64.2%
32 Fri. Mar. 7, 2008Mar. 7 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,419 80.5%
33 Sat. Mar. 8, 2008Mar. 8 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,272 78.3%
34 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 Hershey Bears at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,969 88.7%
35 Fri. Mar. 21, 2008Mar. 21 Springfield Falcons at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,376 65.0%
36 Sat. Mar. 22, 2008Mar. 22 Manchester Monarchs at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 5,677 84.3%
37 Fri. Mar. 28, 2008Mar. 28 Lowell Devils at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 4,224 62.7%
38 Sun. Mar. 30, 2008Mar. 30 Albany River Rats at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,145 91.3%
39 Sat. Apr. 5, 2008Apr. 5 Hartford Wolf Pack at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,873 102.1%
40 Fri. Apr. 11, 2008Apr. 11 Worcester Sharks at Portland Pirates Cumberland County Civic Center 6,640 98.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.