Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 22, 2007Sep. 22 Erie Otters at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,613 94.9%
2 Sat. Sep. 29, 2007Sep. 29 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 1,858 48.8%
3 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Oshawa Generals at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,553 67.1%
4 Fri. Oct. 19, 2007Oct. 19 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 1,981 52.0%
5 Sat. Oct. 20, 2007Oct. 20 Owen Sound Attack at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,353 61.8%
6 Wed. Oct. 24, 2007Oct. 24 Sarnia Sting at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 1,545 40.6%
7 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Niagara IceDogs at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,214 58.2%
8 Fri. Nov. 9, 2007Nov. 9 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,124 55.8%
9 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Guelph Storm at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,336 61.4%
10 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,797 99.7%
11 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 London Knights at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,778 99.2%
12 Wed. Nov. 21, 2007Nov. 21 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,014 52.9%
13 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 1,922 50.5%
14 Sat. Nov. 24, 2007Nov. 24 Sudbury Wolves at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,176 57.2%
15 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,250 59.1%
16 Sat. Dec. 8, 2007Dec. 8 Barrie Colts at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,779 73.0%
17 Thu. Dec. 27, 2007Dec. 27 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,510 92.2%
18 Mon. Dec. 31, 2007Dec. 31 Kitchener Rangers at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,880 75.7%
19 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Guelph Storm at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,007 79.0%
20 Sat. Jan. 12, 2008Jan. 12 Erie Otters at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,825 74.2%
21 Mon. Jan. 14, 2008Jan. 14 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 1,683 44.2%
22 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 London Knights at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,910 76.4%
23 Fri. Jan. 25, 2008Jan. 25 Owen Sound Attack at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,501 65.7%
24 Sat. Jan. 26, 2008Jan. 26 Peterborough Petes at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,634 69.2%
25 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Ottawa 67's at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,431 63.9%
26 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,729 71.7%
27 Sun. Feb. 3, 2008Feb. 3 Kingston Frontenacs at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,578 67.7%
28 Wed. Feb. 13, 2008Feb. 13 Sarnia Sting at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 1,799 47.3%
29 Sat. Feb. 16, 2008Feb. 16 Kitchener Rangers at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,337 87.7%
30 Fri. Feb. 22, 2008Feb. 22 Brampton Battalion at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,641 69.4%
31 Sat. Feb. 23, 2008Feb. 23 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,211 84.3%
32 Sat. Mar. 1, 2008Mar. 1 Belleville Bulls at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,009 79.0%
33 Sun. Mar. 2, 2008Mar. 2 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,841 74.6%
34 Sat. Mar. 15, 2008Mar. 15 Sarnia Sting at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,993 104.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.