Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Mar. 24, 2007Mar. 24 Guelph Storm at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,832 74.4%
2 Tue. Mar. 27, 2007Mar. 27 Guelph Storm at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,276 86.1%
3 Fri. Apr. 6, 2007Apr. 6 Kitchener Rangers at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,775 99.2%
4 Tue. Apr. 10, 2007Apr. 10 Kitchener Rangers at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,542 93.0%
5 Fri. Apr. 13, 2007Apr. 13 Kitchener Rangers at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,402 89.4%
6 Fri. Apr. 20, 2007Apr. 20 London Knights at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,110 81.7%
7 Tue. Apr. 24, 2007Apr. 24 London Knights at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,390 89.0%
8 Fri. May. 4, 2007May. 4 Sudbury Wolves at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,200 84.1%
9 Sun. May. 6, 2007May. 6 Sudbury Wolves at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,331 87.5%
10 Fri. May. 11, 2007May. 11 Sudbury Wolves at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,359 88.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.