Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 24, 2005Sep. 24 Sarnia Sting at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,487 65.3%
2 Fri. Sep. 30, 2005Sep. 30 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 1,989 52.2%
3 Fri. Oct. 7, 2005Oct. 7 Sudbury Wolves at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 1,571 41.3%
4 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,204 57.9%
5 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Oshawa Generals at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,056 54.0%
6 Sat. Oct. 15, 2005Oct. 15 Sarnia Sting at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 1,786 46.9%
7 Sat. Oct. 22, 2005Oct. 22 Belleville Bulls at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,154 56.6%
8 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Guelph Storm at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,434 63.9%
9 Sun. Oct. 30, 2005Oct. 30 Owen Sound Attack at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,424 63.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 5, 2005Nov. 5 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,046 53.7%
11 Sat. Nov. 12, 2005Nov. 12 London Knights at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,947 77.4%
12 Fri. Nov. 18, 2005Nov. 18 Kingston Frontenacs at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,532 92.8%
13 Sat. Nov. 19, 2005Nov. 19 Brampton Battalion at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,724 97.8%
14 Wed. Nov. 23, 2005Nov. 23 Sarnia Sting at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 1,857 48.8%
15 Sat. Nov. 26, 2005Nov. 26 Peterborough Petes at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,647 69.5%
16 Fri. Dec. 2, 2005Dec. 2 Mississauga IceDogs at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,140 56.2%
17 Sat. Dec. 3, 2005Dec. 3 Kitchener Rangers at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,419 63.5%
18 Sat. Dec. 10, 2005Dec. 10 Owen Sound Attack at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,860 75.1%
19 Wed. Dec. 28, 2005Dec. 28 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,715 97.6%
20 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Erie Otters at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,043 79.9%
21 Wed. Jan. 11, 2006Jan. 11 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 1,996 52.4%
22 Sat. Jan. 14, 2006Jan. 14 Kitchener Rangers at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,015 79.2%
23 Sun. Jan. 15, 2006Jan. 15 Ottawa 67's at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,284 60.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,405 89.4%
25 Fri. Jan. 27, 2006Jan. 27 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,643 69.4%
26 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,628 95.3%
27 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Barrie Colts at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,980 78.3%
28 Sat. Feb. 18, 2006Feb. 18 Guelph Storm at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,066 80.5%
29 Fri. Feb. 24, 2006Feb. 24 Erie Otters at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,456 64.5%
30 Sat. Feb. 25, 2006Feb. 25 London Knights at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,028 79.5%
31 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,381 62.5%
32 Sat. Mar. 4, 2006Mar. 4 Windsor Spitfires at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,995 78.7%
33 Sun. Mar. 12, 2006Mar. 12 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 2,618 68.8%
34 Sat. Mar. 18, 2006Mar. 18 Saginaw Spirit at Plymouth Whalers Compuware Arena 3,829 100.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.