Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Jan. 23, 2013Jan. 23 Toronto Maple Leafs at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,641 101.4%
2 Tue. Jan. 29, 2013Jan. 29 New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,657 101.5%
3 Sat. Feb. 2, 2013Feb. 2 New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,635 101.3%
4 Thu. Feb. 7, 2013Feb. 7 Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,650 101.4%
5 Sun. Feb. 10, 2013Feb. 10 New Jersey Devils at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,658 101.5%
6 Wed. Feb. 13, 2013Feb. 13 Ottawa Senators at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,637 101.4%
7 Wed. Feb. 20, 2013Feb. 20 Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,650 101.4%
8 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 Florida Panthers at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,655 101.5%
9 Sun. Feb. 24, 2013Feb. 24 Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,632 101.3%
10 Mon. Mar. 4, 2013Mar. 4 Tampa Bay Lightning at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,656 101.5%
11 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,634 101.3%
12 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,640 101.4%
13 Sat. Mar. 16, 2013Mar. 16 New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,658 101.5%
14 Sun. Mar. 17, 2013Mar. 17 Boston Bruins at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,659 101.5%
15 Tue. Mar. 19, 2013Mar. 19 Washington Capitals at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,653 101.4%
16 Sun. Mar. 24, 2013Mar. 24 Philadelphia Flyers at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,662 101.5%
17 Tue. Mar. 26, 2013Mar. 26 Montréal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,646 101.4%
18 Thu. Mar. 28, 2013Mar. 28 Winnipeg Jets at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,649 101.4%
19 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 New York Islanders at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,673 101.6%
20 Tue. Apr. 2, 2013Apr. 2 Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,642 101.4%
21 Fri. Apr. 5, 2013Apr. 5 New York Rangers at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,659 101.5%
22 Wed. Apr. 17, 2013Apr. 17 Montréal Canadiens at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,626 101.3%
23 Tue. Apr. 23, 2013Apr. 23 Buffalo Sabres at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,630 101.3%
24 Sat. Apr. 27, 2013Apr. 27 Carolina Hurricanes at Pittsburgh Penguins CONSOL Energy Center 18,658 101.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.