Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 10, 2009Oct. 10 Columbus Blue Jackets at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 17,532 102.4%
2 Thu. Oct. 15, 2009Oct. 15 St. Louis Blues at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 6,899 40.3%
3 Sat. Oct. 17, 2009Oct. 17 Boston Bruins at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 9,162 53.5%
4 Thu. Oct. 22, 2009Oct. 22 Detroit Red Wings at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 11,938 69.7%
5 Sat. Oct. 24, 2009Oct. 24 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 7,968 46.5%
6 Sat. Oct. 31, 2009Oct. 31 Anaheim Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 6,495 37.9%
7 Mon. Nov. 2, 2009Nov. 2 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 5,855 34.2%
8 Thu. Nov. 5, 2009Nov. 5 Chicago Blackhawks at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 10,362 60.5%
9 Thu. Nov. 12, 2009Nov. 12 Montréal Canadiens at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 10,064 58.8%
10 Sat. Nov. 14, 2009Nov. 14 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 11,319 66.1%
11 Mon. Nov. 16, 2009Nov. 16 Tampa Bay Lightning at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 9,503 55.5%
12 Sat. Nov. 21, 2009Nov. 21 Philadelphia Flyers at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 11,106 64.9%
13 Fri. Nov. 27, 2009Nov. 27 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 10,691 62.4%
14 Thu. Dec. 3, 2009Dec. 3 Calgary Flames at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 9,868 57.6%
15 Sat. Dec. 5, 2009Dec. 5 Ottawa Senators at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 8,642 50.5%
16 Mon. Dec. 7, 2009Dec. 7 Minnesota Wild at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 8,981 52.4%
17 Sat. Dec. 12, 2009Dec. 12 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 10,650 62.2%
18 Mon. Dec. 21, 2009Dec. 21 Columbus Blue Jackets at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 9,348 54.6%
19 Wed. Dec. 23, 2009Dec. 23 Anaheim Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 10,030 58.6%
20 Sat. Dec. 26, 2009Dec. 26 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 16,131 94.2%
21 Tue. Dec. 29, 2009Dec. 29 Vancouver Canucks at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 13,976 81.6%
22 Thu. Dec. 31, 2009Dec. 31 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 12,472 72.8%
23 Sat. Jan. 2, 2010Jan. 2 Detroit Red Wings at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 17,125 100.0%
24 Sat. Jan. 9, 2010Jan. 9 New York Islanders at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 11,454 66.9%
25 Tue. Jan. 12, 2010Jan. 12 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 9,248 54.0%
26 Thu. Jan. 14, 2010Jan. 14 New Jersey Devils at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 9,430 55.1%
27 Sat. Jan. 16, 2010Jan. 16 Minnesota Wild at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 12,631 73.8%
28 Mon. Jan. 18, 2010Jan. 18 Buffalo Sabres at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 11,309 66.0%
29 Thu. Jan. 21, 2010Jan. 21 Nashville Predators at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 9,142 53.4%
30 Thu. Jan. 28, 2010Jan. 28 Calgary Flames at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 12,725 74.3%
31 Sat. Jan. 30, 2010Jan. 30 New York Rangers at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 16,687 97.4%
32 Mon. Feb. 8, 2010Feb. 8 Edmonton Oilers at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 13,421 78.4%
33 Sat. Feb. 13, 2010Feb. 13 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 16,734 97.7%
34 Tue. Mar. 2, 2010Mar. 2 St. Louis Blues at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 10,385 60.6%
35 Thu. Mar. 4, 2010Mar. 4 Colorado Avalanche at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 12,426 72.6%
36 Sat. Mar. 6, 2010Mar. 6 Anaheim Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 14,965 87.4%
37 Wed. Mar. 10, 2010Mar. 10 Vancouver Canucks at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 15,883 92.7%
38 Sat. Mar. 20, 2010Mar. 20 Chicago Blackhawks at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 17,534 102.4%
39 Sat. Mar. 27, 2010Mar. 27 Colorado Avalanche at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 17,188 100.4%
40 Sat. Apr. 3, 2010Apr. 3 Edmonton Oilers at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 17,143 100.1%
41 Wed. Apr. 7, 2010Apr. 7 Nashville Predators at Phoenix Coyotes Jobing.com Arena 17,136 100.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.