Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Minnesota Wild at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 17,799 103.9%
2 Thu. Oct. 13, 2005Oct. 13 Nashville Predators at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 13,734 80.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 15, 2005Oct. 15 Detroit Red Wings at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 17,799 103.9%
4 Tue. Oct. 25, 2005Oct. 25 St. Louis Blues at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,046 82.0%
5 Thu. Oct. 27, 2005Oct. 27 Calgary Flames at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 13,459 78.6%
6 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,221 83.0%
7 Thu. Nov. 3, 2005Nov. 3 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,626 85.4%
8 Thu. Nov. 10, 2005Nov. 10 Calgary Flames at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,493 84.6%
9 Sat. Nov. 12, 2005Nov. 12 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 16,358 95.5%
10 Wed. Nov. 16, 2005Nov. 16 Colorado Avalanche at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,096 82.3%
11 Sun. Nov. 20, 2005Nov. 20 Columbus Blue Jackets at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 13,953 81.5%
12 Tue. Nov. 22, 2005Nov. 22 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 13,696 80.0%
13 Sat. Nov. 26, 2005Nov. 26 Vancouver Canucks at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 18,095 105.7%
14 Sat. Dec. 3, 2005Dec. 3 Carolina Hurricanes at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 16,670 97.3%
15 Mon. Dec. 5, 2005Dec. 5 Atlanta Thrashers at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 13,644 79.7%
16 Thu. Dec. 15, 2005Dec. 15 Tampa Bay Lightning at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,067 82.1%
17 Tue. Dec. 20, 2005Dec. 20 St. Louis Blues at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 13,752 80.3%
18 Thu. Dec. 22, 2005Dec. 22 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 15,454 90.2%
19 Thu. Dec. 29, 2005Dec. 29 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 17,799 103.9%
20 Sat. Dec. 31, 2005Dec. 31 Colorado Avalanche at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 18,502 108.0%
21 Sun. Jan. 8, 2006Jan. 8 Columbus Blue Jackets at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,436 84.3%
22 Mon. Jan. 16, 2006Jan. 16 Washington Capitals at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,110 82.4%
23 Thu. Jan. 19, 2006Jan. 19 Florida Panthers at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 13,195 77.1%
24 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Edmonton Oilers at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 17,799 103.9%
25 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 17,126 100.0%
26 Sun. Jan. 29, 2006Jan. 29 Edmonton Oilers at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 16,153 94.3%
27 Tue. Jan. 31, 2006Jan. 31 Vancouver Canucks at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,599 85.3%
28 Thu. Feb. 2, 2006Feb. 2 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,372 83.9%
29 Sat. Feb. 4, 2006Feb. 4 Minnesota Wild at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 17,658 103.1%
30 Tue. Feb. 7, 2006Feb. 7 Chicago Blackhawks at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 13,792 80.5%
31 Thu. Feb. 9, 2006Feb. 9 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,429 84.3%
32 Sun. Feb. 12, 2006Feb. 12 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 15,664 91.5%
33 Thu. Mar. 2, 2006Mar. 2 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,855 86.7%
34 Sat. Mar. 4, 2006Mar. 4 Detroit Red Wings at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 18,619 108.7%
35 Sat. Mar. 11, 2006Mar. 11 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 17,799 103.9%
36 Thu. Mar. 23, 2006Mar. 23 Chicago Blackhawks at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 16,351 95.5%
37 Sat. Mar. 25, 2006Mar. 25 Anaheim Mighty Ducks at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 17,605 102.8%
38 Tue. Mar. 28, 2006Mar. 28 Nashville Predators at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,038 82.0%
39 Sat. Apr. 8, 2006Apr. 8 Dallas Stars at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 18,028 105.3%
40 Mon. Apr. 10, 2006Apr. 10 San Jose Sharks at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 14,594 85.2%
41 Thu. Apr. 13, 2006Apr. 13 Los Angeles Kings at Phoenix Coyotes Glendale Arena 17,386 101.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.