Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 6, 2006Oct. 6 Norfolk Admirals at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Center 8,766 44.9%
2 Sun. Oct. 15, 2006Oct. 15 Binghamton Senators at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Center 4,972 25.4%
3 Sun. Oct. 29, 2006Oct. 29 Hershey Bears at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Center 7,106 36.4%
4 Fri. Nov. 3, 2006Nov. 3 Albany River Rats at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Center 5,871 30.1%
5 Sat. Nov. 4, 2006Nov. 4 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 6,834 39.3%
6 Fri. Nov. 10, 2006Nov. 10 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 5,794 33.3%
7 Wed. Nov. 15, 2006Nov. 15 Syracuse Crunch at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 7,433 42.8%
8 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 6,944 40.0%
9 Fri. Nov. 24, 2006Nov. 24 Albany River Rats at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 5,723 32.9%
10 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Manitoba Moose at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 6,219 35.8%
11 Sun. Dec. 3, 2006Dec. 3 Manitoba Moose at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 4,185 24.1%
12 Fri. Dec. 8, 2006Dec. 8 Chicago Wolves at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 4,358 25.1%
13 Fri. Dec. 15, 2006Dec. 15 Hershey Bears at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 7,176 41.3%
14 Sun. Dec. 17, 2006Dec. 17 Toronto Marlies at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 5,066 29.1%
15 Fri. Dec. 22, 2006Dec. 22 Binghamton Senators at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 4,073 23.4%
16 Fri. Dec. 29, 2006Dec. 29 Providence Bruins at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 7,544 43.4%
17 Sat. Dec. 30, 2006Dec. 30 Lowell Devils at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 6,515 37.5%
18 Fri. Jan. 5, 2007Jan. 5 Lowell Devils at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 6,438 37.0%
19 Mon. Jan. 8, 2007Jan. 8 Grand Rapids Griffins at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 4,995 28.7%
20 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 8,556 49.2%
21 Sun. Jan. 21, 2007Jan. 21 Norfolk Admirals at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 7,944 45.7%
22 Wed. Jan. 24, 2007Jan. 24 Hershey Bears at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 5,336 30.7%
23 Fri. Jan. 26, 2007Jan. 26 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 7,274 41.9%
24 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Hamilton Bulldogs at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 8,543 49.2%
25 Wed. Feb. 7, 2007Feb. 7 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 4,136 23.8%
26 Fri. Feb. 16, 2007Feb. 16 Portland Pirates at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 7,041 40.5%
27 Sun. Feb. 18, 2007Feb. 18 Norfolk Admirals at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 10,330 59.4%
28 Fri. Feb. 23, 2007Feb. 23 Hershey Bears at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 10,171 58.5%
29 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 Binghamton Senators at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 6,671 38.4%
30 Sat. Mar. 3, 2007Mar. 3 Hartford Wolf Pack at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 9,664 55.6%
31 Tue. Mar. 6, 2007Mar. 6 Binghamton Senators at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 4,113 23.7%
32 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Rochester Americans at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 5,575 32.1%
33 Sun. Mar. 18, 2007Mar. 18 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 6,738 38.8%
34 Fri. Mar. 23, 2007Mar. 23 Springfield Falcons at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 6,480 37.3%
35 Sun. Mar. 25, 2007Mar. 25 Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 8,034 46.2%
36 Fri. Mar. 30, 2007Mar. 30 Norfolk Admirals at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 6,741 38.8%
37 Wed. Apr. 4, 2007Apr. 4 Bridgeport Sound Tigers at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 4,121 23.7%
38 Fri. Apr. 6, 2007Apr. 6 Hershey Bears at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 7,186 41.3%
39 Fri. Apr. 13, 2007Apr. 13 Norfolk Admirals at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 7,130 41.0%
40 Sun. Apr. 15, 2007Apr. 15 Hershey Bears at Philadelphia Phantoms Wachovia Spectrum 10,114 58.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.