Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Oct. 2, 2013Oct. 2 Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,872 101.7%
2 Tue. Oct. 8, 2013Oct. 8 Florida Panthers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,589 100.3%
3 Fri. Oct. 11, 2013Oct. 11 Phoenix Coyotes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,713 100.9%
4 Tue. Oct. 15, 2013Oct. 15 Vancouver Canucks at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,588 100.3%
5 Thu. Oct. 17, 2013Oct. 17 Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,735 101.0%
6 Thu. Oct. 24, 2013Oct. 24 New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,768 101.2%
7 Tue. Oct. 29, 2013Oct. 29 Anaheim Ducks at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,615 100.4%
8 Fri. Nov. 1, 2013Nov. 1 Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,702 100.8%
9 Thu. Nov. 7, 2013Nov. 7 New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,604 100.3%
10 Sat. Nov. 9, 2013Nov. 9 Edmonton Oilers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,725 101.0%
11 Tue. Nov. 19, 2013Nov. 19 Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,724 101.0%
12 Thu. Nov. 21, 2013Nov. 21 Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,973 102.2%
13 Sat. Nov. 23, 2013Nov. 23 New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,829 101.5%
14 Fri. Nov. 29, 2013Nov. 29 Winnipeg Jets at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,937 102.0%
15 Thu. Dec. 12, 2013Dec. 12 Montréal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,748 101.1%
16 Tue. Dec. 17, 2013Dec. 17 Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,788 101.3%
17 Thu. Dec. 19, 2013Dec. 19 Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,852 101.6%
18 Mon. Dec. 23, 2013Dec. 23 Minnesota Wild at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,872 101.7%
19 Wed. Jan. 8, 2014Jan. 8 Montréal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,949 102.1%
20 Sat. Jan. 11, 2014Jan. 11 Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,987 102.3%
21 Thu. Jan. 16, 2014Jan. 16 Nashville Predators at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,917 101.9%
22 Sat. Jan. 18, 2014Jan. 18 New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,992 102.3%
23 Wed. Jan. 22, 2014Jan. 22 Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,592 100.3%
24 Sat. Jan. 25, 2014Jan. 25 Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,938 102.1%
25 Tue. Jan. 28, 2014Jan. 28 Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,987 102.3%
26 Thu. Feb. 6, 2014Feb. 6 Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,982 102.3%
27 Sat. Feb. 8, 2014Feb. 8 Calgary Flames at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,874 101.7%
28 Thu. Feb. 27, 2014Feb. 27 San Jose Sharks at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,879 101.8%
29 Sat. Mar. 1, 2014Mar. 1 New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,988 102.3%
30 Wed. Mar. 5, 2014Mar. 5 Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,919 102.0%
31 Tue. Mar. 11, 2014Mar. 11 New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,967 102.2%
32 Sat. Mar. 15, 2014Mar. 15 Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,993 102.3%
33 Tue. Mar. 18, 2014Mar. 18 Chicago Blackhawks at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,932 102.0%
34 Thu. Mar. 20, 2014Mar. 20 Dallas Stars at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,831 101.5%
35 Sat. Mar. 22, 2014Mar. 22 St. Louis Blues at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,942 102.1%
36 Mon. Mar. 24, 2014Mar. 24 Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,876 101.7%
37 Fri. Mar. 28, 2014Mar. 28 Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,963 102.2%
38 Sun. Mar. 30, 2014Mar. 30 Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,958 102.2%
39 Thu. Apr. 3, 2014Apr. 3 Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,981 102.3%
40 Sun. Apr. 6, 2014Apr. 6 Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,603 100.3%
41 Sun. Apr. 13, 2014Apr. 13 Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,727 101.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.