Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Wed. Oct. 12, 2011Oct. 12 Vancouver Canucks at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,632 100.5%
2 Sat. Oct. 15, 2011Oct. 15 Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,644 100.5%
3 Thu. Oct. 20, 2011Oct. 20 Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,658 100.6%
4 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 St. Louis Blues at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,593 100.3%
5 Mon. Oct. 24, 2011Oct. 24 Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,569 100.2%
6 Thu. Oct. 27, 2011Oct. 27 Winnipeg Jets at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,588 100.3%
7 Sat. Oct. 29, 2011Oct. 29 Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,683 100.7%
8 Thu. Nov. 3, 2011Nov. 3 New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,667 100.7%
9 Sat. Nov. 5, 2011Nov. 5 Columbus Blue Jackets at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,784 101.3%
10 Thu. Nov. 17, 2011Nov. 17 Phoenix Coyotes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,610 100.4%
11 Mon. Nov. 21, 2011Nov. 21 Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,632 100.5%
12 Fri. Nov. 25, 2011Nov. 25 Montréal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,991 102.3%
13 Thu. Dec. 8, 2011Dec. 8 Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,936 102.0%
14 Sat. Dec. 10, 2011Dec. 10 Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,772 101.2%
15 Sat. Dec. 17, 2011Dec. 17 Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,948 102.1%
16* Mon. Jan. 2, 2012Jan. 2 New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Citizens Bank Park 46,967 100.0%
17 Thu. Jan. 5, 2012Jan. 5 Chicago Blackhawks at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,877 101.7%
18 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,792 101.3%
19 Tue. Jan. 17, 2012Jan. 17 Minnesota Wild at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,787 101.3%
20 Thu. Jan. 19, 2012Jan. 19 New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,796 101.3%
21 Sun. Jan. 22, 2012Jan. 22 Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,851 101.6%
22 Tue. Jan. 31, 2012Jan. 31 Winnipeg Jets at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,874 101.7%
23 Thu. Feb. 2, 2012Feb. 2 Nashville Predators at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,823 101.5%
24 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,862 101.7%
25 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,614 100.4%
26 Thu. Feb. 9, 2012Feb. 9 Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,684 100.8%
27 Sat. Feb. 11, 2012Feb. 11 New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,915 101.9%
28 Thu. Feb. 16, 2012Feb. 16 Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,725 101.0%
29 Sat. Feb. 18, 2012Feb. 18 Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,958 102.2%
30 Thu. Mar. 1, 2012Mar. 1 New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,674 100.7%
31 Tue. Mar. 6, 2012Mar. 6 Detroit Red Wings at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,892 101.8%
32 Thu. Mar. 8, 2012Mar. 8 Florida Panthers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,675 100.7%
33 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,724 101.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 18, 2012Mar. 18 Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,927 102.0%
35 Tue. Mar. 20, 2012Mar. 20 Florida Panthers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,568 100.2%
36 Thu. Mar. 22, 2012Mar. 22 Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,948 102.1%
37 Sat. Mar. 24, 2012Mar. 24 Montréal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,931 102.0%
38 Mon. Mar. 26, 2012Mar. 26 Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,590 100.3%
39 Sat. Mar. 31, 2012Mar. 31 Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,822 101.5%
40 Tue. Apr. 3, 2012Apr. 3 New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,898 101.8%
41 Thu. Apr. 5, 2012Apr. 5 Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,873 101.7%

* This game is a "special game" (outdoor, European, etc.) and its attendance is not counted towards overall statistics.

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.