Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Mon. Oct. 11, 2010Oct. 11 Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,652 100.6%
2 Thu. Oct. 14, 2010Oct. 14 Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,592 100.3%
3 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,684 100.8%
4 Thu. Oct. 21, 2010Oct. 21 Anaheim Ducks at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,012 97.3%
5 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,382 99.2%
6 Tue. Oct. 26, 2010Oct. 26 Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,361 99.1%
7 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,613 100.4%
8 Mon. Nov. 1, 2010Nov. 1 Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,038 97.4%
9 Thu. Nov. 4, 2010Nov. 4 New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,652 100.6%
10 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Florida Panthers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,616 100.4%
11 Mon. Nov. 15, 2010Nov. 15 Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,256 98.6%
12 Thu. Nov. 18, 2010Nov. 18 Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,672 100.7%
13 Mon. Nov. 22, 2010Nov. 22 Montréal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,753 101.1%
14 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Calgary Flames at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,872 101.7%
15 Wed. Dec. 1, 2010Dec. 1 Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,684 100.8%
16 Sat. Dec. 4, 2010Dec. 4 New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,657 100.6%
17 Wed. Dec. 8, 2010Dec. 8 San Jose Sharks at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,801 101.4%
18 Tue. Dec. 14, 2010Dec. 14 Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,824 101.5%
19 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,898 101.8%
20 Mon. Dec. 20, 2010Dec. 20 Florida Panthers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,864 101.7%
21 Sat. Jan. 8, 2011Jan. 8 New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,859 101.6%
22 Tue. Jan. 18, 2011Jan. 18 Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,824 101.5%
23 Thu. Jan. 20, 2011Jan. 20 Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,721 100.9%
24 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,847 101.6%
25 Tue. Jan. 25, 2011Jan. 25 Montréal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,878 101.7%
26 Thu. Feb. 3, 2011Feb. 3 Nashville Predators at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,702 100.8%
27 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Dallas Stars at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,881 101.8%
28 Thu. Feb. 10, 2011Feb. 10 Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,726 101.0%
29 Sun. Feb. 13, 2011Feb. 13 Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,724 101.0%
30 Tue. Feb. 22, 2011Feb. 22 Phoenix Coyotes at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,875 101.7%
31 Thu. Feb. 24, 2011Feb. 24 New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,776 101.2%
32 Thu. Mar. 3, 2011Mar. 3 Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,811 101.4%
33 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,901 101.9%
34 Tue. Mar. 8, 2011Mar. 8 Edmonton Oilers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,730 101.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 Atlanta Thrashers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,892 101.8%
36 Tue. Mar. 22, 2011Mar. 22 Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,893 101.8%
37 Thu. Mar. 24, 2011Mar. 24 Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,902 101.9%
38 Sun. Mar. 27, 2011Mar. 27 Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,927 102.0%
39 Thu. Mar. 31, 2011Mar. 31 Atlanta Thrashers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,879 101.8%
40 Sun. Apr. 3, 2011Apr. 3 New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,788 101.3%
41 Sat. Apr. 9, 2011Apr. 9 New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Wells Fargo Center 19,909 101.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.