Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sun. Apr. 18, 2010Apr. 18 New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,957 102.2%
2 Tue. Apr. 20, 2010Apr. 20 New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,709 100.9%
3 Wed. May. 5, 2010May. 5 Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,688 100.8%
4 Fri. May. 7, 2010May. 7 Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,702 100.8%
5 Wed. May. 12, 2010May. 12 Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,929 102.0%
6 Sun. May. 16, 2010May. 16 Montréal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,927 102.0%
7 Tue. May. 18, 2010May. 18 Montréal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,907 101.9%
8 Mon. May. 24, 2010May. 24 Montréal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,986 102.3%
9 Wed. Jun. 2, 2010Jun. 2 Chicago Blackhawks at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 20,297 103.9%
10 Fri. Jun. 4, 2010Jun. 4 Chicago Blackhawks at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 20,304 103.9%
11 Wed. Jun. 9, 2010Jun. 9 Chicago Blackhawks at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 20,327 104.0%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.