Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 11, 2008Oct. 11 New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,623 100.4%
2 Mon. Oct. 13, 2008Oct. 13 Montréal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,323 98.9%
3 Wed. Oct. 22, 2008Oct. 22 San Jose Sharks at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,072 97.6%
4 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,611 100.4%
5 Thu. Oct. 30, 2008Oct. 30 New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 18,227 93.3%
6 Sun. Nov. 2, 2008Nov. 2 Edmonton Oilers at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,437 99.5%
7 Sat. Nov. 8, 2008Nov. 8 Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,412 99.4%
8 Sun. Nov. 16, 2008Nov. 16 Atlanta Thrashers at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,437 99.5%
9 Sat. Nov. 22, 2008Nov. 22 Phoenix Coyotes at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,520 99.9%
10 Mon. Nov. 24, 2008Nov. 24 Dallas Stars at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,171 98.1%
11 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,587 100.3%
12 Tue. Dec. 2, 2008Dec. 2 Tampa Bay Lightning at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,227 98.4%
13 Thu. Dec. 4, 2008Dec. 4 New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,577 100.2%
14 Tue. Dec. 9, 2008Dec. 9 New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,037 97.4%
15 Thu. Dec. 11, 2008Dec. 11 Carolina Hurricanes at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,057 97.5%
16 Sat. Dec. 13, 2008Dec. 13 Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,811 101.4%
17 Tue. Dec. 16, 2008Dec. 16 Colorado Avalanche at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,219 98.4%
18 Sat. Dec. 20, 2008Dec. 20 Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,897 101.8%
19 Tue. Dec. 23, 2008Dec. 23 Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,578 100.2%
20 Thu. Jan. 8, 2009Jan. 8 Minnesota Wild at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,596 100.3%
21 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,787 101.3%
22 Tue. Jan. 13, 2009Jan. 13 Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,872 101.7%
23 Wed. Jan. 21, 2009Jan. 21 Atlanta Thrashers at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,766 101.2%
24 Wed. Feb. 4, 2009Feb. 4 Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,748 101.1%
25 Thu. Feb. 12, 2009Feb. 12 Ottawa Senators at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,679 100.7%
26 Sat. Feb. 14, 2009Feb. 14 New York Islanders at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,789 101.3%
27 Thu. Feb. 19, 2009Feb. 19 Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,642 100.5%
28 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Pittsburgh Penguins at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,992 102.3%
29 Wed. Feb. 25, 2009Feb. 25 Los Angeles Kings at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,568 100.2%
30 Fri. Feb. 27, 2009Feb. 27 Montréal Canadiens at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,881 101.8%
31 Thu. Mar. 5, 2009Mar. 5 Calgary Flames at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,513 99.9%
32 Sat. Mar. 7, 2009Mar. 7 Nashville Predators at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,611 100.4%
33 Tue. Mar. 10, 2009Mar. 10 Buffalo Sabres at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,421 99.4%
34 Thu. Mar. 12, 2009Mar. 12 Washington Capitals at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,728 101.0%
35 Sat. Mar. 14, 2009Mar. 14 New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,836 101.5%
36 Mon. Mar. 23, 2009Mar. 23 New Jersey Devils at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,762 101.2%
37 Thu. Mar. 26, 2009Mar. 26 Florida Panthers at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,631 100.5%
38 Sun. Mar. 29, 2009Mar. 29 Boston Bruins at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,715 100.9%
39 Fri. Apr. 3, 2009Apr. 3 Toronto Maple Leafs at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,727 101.0%
40 Tue. Apr. 7, 2009Apr. 7 Florida Panthers at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,637 100.5%
41 Sun. Apr. 12, 2009Apr. 12 New York Rangers at Philadelphia Flyers Wachovia Center 19,648 100.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.