Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 20, 2012Sep. 20 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,732 63.1%
2 Thu. Sep. 27, 2012Sep. 27 Erie Otters at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,344 54.1%
3 Thu. Oct. 4, 2012Oct. 4 Sudbury Wolves at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,135 49.3%
4 Tue. Oct. 9, 2012Oct. 9 Niagara IceDogs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 1,785 41.2%
5 Thu. Oct. 11, 2012Oct. 11 Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,175 50.2%
6 Thu. Oct. 18, 2012Oct. 18 Plymouth Whalers at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,363 54.6%
7 Thu. Oct. 25, 2012Oct. 25 London Knights at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,334 53.9%
8 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Saginaw Spirit at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,229 51.5%
9 Thu. Nov. 1, 2012Nov. 1 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,572 59.4%
10 Sun. Nov. 4, 2012Nov. 4 Niagara IceDogs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,199 50.8%
11 Tue. Nov. 6, 2012Nov. 6 Barrie Colts at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 1,991 46.0%
12 Thu. Nov. 15, 2012Nov. 15 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,248 51.9%
13 Sat. Nov. 17, 2012Nov. 17 Mississauga Steelheads at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,554 59.0%
14 Tue. Nov. 27, 2012Nov. 27 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,258 52.2%
15 Thu. Nov. 29, 2012Nov. 29 Belleville Bulls at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,672 61.7%
16 Sat. Dec. 1, 2012Dec. 1 Sarnia Sting at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,525 58.3%
17 Thu. Dec. 6, 2012Dec. 6 Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,390 55.2%
18 Thu. Dec. 13, 2012Dec. 13 Brampton Battalion at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,111 48.8%
19 Sun. Dec. 16, 2012Dec. 16 Barrie Colts at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,267 52.4%
20 Sat. Dec. 29, 2012Dec. 29 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,548 58.9%
21 Thu. Jan. 3, 2013Jan. 3 Belleville Bulls at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,651 61.2%
22 Thu. Jan. 10, 2013Jan. 10 Kitchener Rangers at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,201 50.8%
23 Sat. Jan. 12, 2013Jan. 12 Sudbury Wolves at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,451 79.7%
24 Thu. Jan. 17, 2013Jan. 17 Guelph Storm at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,607 60.2%
25 Thu. Jan. 24, 2013Jan. 24 Belleville Bulls at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,438 56.3%
26 Thu. Feb. 7, 2013Feb. 7 Windsor Spitfires at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,173 50.2%
27 Sat. Feb. 9, 2013Feb. 9 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,907 90.3%
28 Thu. Feb. 14, 2013Feb. 14 Brampton Battalion at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,372 54.8%
29 Mon. Feb. 18, 2013Feb. 18 Owen Sound Attack at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,491 80.6%
30 Thu. Feb. 21, 2013Feb. 21 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,665 61.6%
31 Thu. Feb. 28, 2013Feb. 28 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,560 59.1%
32 Thu. Mar. 7, 2013Mar. 7 Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,428 79.2%
33 Sun. Mar. 10, 2013Mar. 10 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,023 69.8%
34 Tue. Mar. 12, 2013Mar. 12 Mississauga Steelheads at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,027 69.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.