Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 22, 2011Sep. 22 Niagara IceDogs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,314 53.5%
2 Sun. Sep. 25, 2011Sep. 25 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,007 46.4%
3 Thu. Sep. 29, 2011Sep. 29 Belleville Bulls at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,399 55.4%
4 Thu. Oct. 6, 2011Oct. 6 Plymouth Whalers at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,216 51.2%
5 Thu. Oct. 13, 2011Oct. 13 Owen Sound Attack at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,223 51.4%
6 Thu. Oct. 20, 2011Oct. 20 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,709 62.6%
7 Sat. Oct. 22, 2011Oct. 22 Saginaw Spirit at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,347 54.2%
8 Thu. Oct. 27, 2011Oct. 27 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,297 53.1%
9 Thu. Nov. 3, 2011Nov. 3 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,537 58.6%
10 Tue. Nov. 8, 2011Nov. 8 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,346 54.2%
11 Thu. Nov. 17, 2011Nov. 17 Belleville Bulls at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,780 64.2%
12 Sat. Nov. 19, 2011Nov. 19 Windsor Spitfires at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,878 66.5%
13 Thu. Dec. 1, 2011Dec. 1 Sarnia Sting at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,403 55.5%
14 Sat. Dec. 3, 2011Dec. 3 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,619 60.5%
15 Thu. Dec. 8, 2011Dec. 8 Niagara IceDogs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,866 66.2%
16 Thu. Dec. 15, 2011Dec. 15 London Knights at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,396 55.3%
17 Sun. Dec. 18, 2011Dec. 18 Barrie Colts at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,377 54.9%
18 Thu. Dec. 29, 2011Dec. 29 Erie Otters at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,736 63.2%
19 Sun. Jan. 1, 2012Jan. 1 Sudbury Wolves at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,442 56.4%
20 Thu. Jan. 5, 2012Jan. 5 Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,497 57.7%
21 Sat. Jan. 7, 2012Jan. 7 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,305 53.2%
22 Thu. Jan. 12, 2012Jan. 12 Kitchener Rangers at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,296 53.0%
23 Sat. Jan. 14, 2012Jan. 14 Guelph Storm at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,700 62.4%
24 Thu. Jan. 19, 2012Jan. 19 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,390 55.2%
25 Thu. Jan. 26, 2012Jan. 26 Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,574 59.5%
26 Sat. Feb. 4, 2012Feb. 4 Sudbury Wolves at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,785 64.3%
27 Tue. Feb. 7, 2012Feb. 7 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,529 58.4%
28 Thu. Feb. 9, 2012Feb. 9 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,664 61.5%
29 Thu. Feb. 16, 2012Feb. 16 Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,986 69.0%
30 Mon. Feb. 20, 2012Feb. 20 Brampton Battalion at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,627 60.7%
31 Thu. Feb. 23, 2012Feb. 23 Barrie Colts at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,575 59.5%
32 Sun. Feb. 26, 2012Feb. 26 Belleville Bulls at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,767 63.9%
33 Thu. Mar. 8, 2012Mar. 8 Brampton Battalion at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,674 61.8%
34 Tue. Mar. 13, 2012Mar. 13 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,008 69.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.