Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 18, 2008Sep. 18 Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,793 64.5%
2 Thu. Sep. 25, 2008Sep. 25 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,634 60.8%
3 Thu. Oct. 2, 2008Oct. 2 Windsor Spitfires at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,670 61.7%
4 Sat. Oct. 4, 2008Oct. 4 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,885 66.6%
5 Thu. Oct. 9, 2008Oct. 9 Erie Otters at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,561 59.2%
6 Thu. Oct. 16, 2008Oct. 16 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,721 62.9%
7 Thu. Oct. 23, 2008Oct. 23 Sarnia Sting at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,732 63.1%
8 Thu. Oct. 30, 2008Oct. 30 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,506 57.9%
9 Sat. Nov. 1, 2008Nov. 1 Brampton Battalion at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,070 70.9%
10 Thu. Nov. 6, 2008Nov. 6 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,976 68.7%
11 Thu. Nov. 13, 2008Nov. 13 Kitchener Rangers at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,720 62.8%
12 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 Niagara IceDogs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,702 62.4%
13 Wed. Nov. 19, 2008Nov. 19 Barrie Colts at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,686 62.0%
14 Thu. Dec. 4, 2008Dec. 4 Plymouth Whalers at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,614 60.4%
15 Sat. Dec. 6, 2008Dec. 6 Sudbury Wolves at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,835 65.5%
16 Thu. Dec. 11, 2008Dec. 11 Owen Sound Attack at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,817 65.1%
17 Thu. Dec. 18, 2008Dec. 18 London Knights at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,243 74.9%
18 Thu. Jan. 1, 2009Jan. 1 Belleville Bulls at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,527 81.5%
19 Thu. Jan. 8, 2009Jan. 8 Belleville Bulls at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,806 64.8%
20 Sat. Jan. 10, 2009Jan. 10 Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,084 71.2%
21 Thu. Jan. 15, 2009Jan. 15 Saginaw Spirit at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,636 60.9%
22 Sat. Jan. 17, 2009Jan. 17 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,380 78.1%
23 Thu. Jan. 22, 2009Jan. 22 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,053 70.5%
24 Thu. Jan. 29, 2009Jan. 29 Belleville Bulls at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,740 86.4%
25 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Brampton Battalion at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,789 87.5%
26 Thu. Feb. 5, 2009Feb. 5 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,849 65.8%
27 Sat. Feb. 7, 2009Feb. 7 Sudbury Wolves at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,773 64.1%
28 Thu. Feb. 12, 2009Feb. 12 Guelph Storm at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,933 67.8%
29 Thu. Feb. 19, 2009Feb. 19 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,291 76.0%
30 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,620 83.6%
31 Thu. Feb. 26, 2009Feb. 26 Barrie Colts at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,794 64.5%
32 Thu. Mar. 5, 2009Mar. 5 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,835 65.5%
33 Sat. Mar. 7, 2009Mar. 7 Niagara IceDogs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,980 68.8%
34 Thu. Mar. 12, 2009Mar. 12 Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,501 80.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.