Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Thu. Sep. 22, 2005Sep. 22 Belleville Bulls at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,165 73.1%
2 Thu. Sep. 29, 2005Sep. 29 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,131 72.3%
3 Thu. Oct. 6, 2005Oct. 6 Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,965 68.5%
4 Thu. Oct. 13, 2005Oct. 13 Kitchener Rangers at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,209 74.1%
5 Sat. Oct. 15, 2005Oct. 15 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,078 71.1%
6 Thu. Oct. 20, 2005Oct. 20 Mississauga IceDogs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 2,940 67.9%
7 Thu. Oct. 27, 2005Oct. 27 Belleville Bulls at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,037 70.2%
8 Thu. Nov. 3, 2005Nov. 3 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,367 77.8%
9 Thu. Nov. 10, 2005Nov. 10 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,461 79.9%
10 Sat. Nov. 12, 2005Nov. 12 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,907 90.3%
11 Thu. Nov. 17, 2005Nov. 17 Erie Otters at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,054 70.5%
12 Thu. Dec. 1, 2005Dec. 1 Sarnia Sting at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,036 70.1%
13 Thu. Dec. 8, 2005Dec. 8 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,459 79.9%
14 Thu. Dec. 15, 2005Dec. 15 Plymouth Whalers at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,615 83.5%
15 Sat. Dec. 17, 2005Dec. 17 Brampton Battalion at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,138 72.5%
16 Thu. Dec. 29, 2005Dec. 29 Brampton Battalion at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,760 86.9%
17 Sat. Dec. 31, 2005Dec. 31 Owen Sound Attack at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,576 82.6%
18 Thu. Jan. 5, 2006Jan. 5 Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,101 71.6%
19 Thu. Jan. 12, 2006Jan. 12 Barrie Colts at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,867 89.3%
20 Sat. Jan. 14, 2006Jan. 14 Windsor Spitfires at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,356 77.5%
21 Thu. Jan. 19, 2006Jan. 19 Belleville Bulls at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,523 81.4%
22 Sat. Jan. 21, 2006Jan. 21 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,874 89.5%
23 Thu. Jan. 26, 2006Jan. 26 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,657 84.5%
24 Thu. Feb. 2, 2006Feb. 2 Barrie Colts at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,835 88.6%
25 Sat. Feb. 4, 2006Feb. 4 Sudbury Wolves at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,890 89.9%
26 Thu. Feb. 9, 2006Feb. 9 Saginaw Spirit at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,173 73.3%
27 Sat. Feb. 11, 2006Feb. 11 Toronto St. Michael's Majors at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,513 81.2%
28 Thu. Feb. 16, 2006Feb. 16 Kingston Frontenacs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,134 72.4%
29 Thu. Feb. 23, 2006Feb. 23 Guelph Storm at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,229 74.6%
30 Sat. Feb. 25, 2006Feb. 25 Mississauga IceDogs at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,537 81.7%
31 Thu. Mar. 2, 2006Mar. 2 London Knights at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,946 91.2%
32 Sat. Mar. 4, 2006Mar. 4 Sudbury Wolves at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,614 83.5%
33 Thu. Mar. 9, 2006Mar. 9 Ottawa 67's at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,662 84.6%
34 Wed. Mar. 15, 2006Mar. 15 Oshawa Generals at Peterborough Petes Peterborough Memorial Centre 3,826 88.4%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.