Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 19, 2012Oct. 19 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,759 66.7%
2 Fri. Oct. 26, 2012Oct. 26 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,639 35.9%
3 Sat. Oct. 27, 2012Oct. 27 Charlotte Checkers at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,772 37.2%
4 Sun. Oct. 28, 2012Oct. 28 Charlotte Checkers at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,591 25.6%
5 Thu. Nov. 1, 2012Nov. 1 Lake Erie Monsters at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,270 32.3%
6 Sat. Nov. 3, 2012Nov. 3 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,675 46.2%
7 Sat. Nov. 10, 2012Nov. 10 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,641 65.6%
8 Fri. Nov. 16, 2012Nov. 16 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,338 42.8%
9 Fri. Nov. 23, 2012Nov. 23 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,631 45.7%
10 Sat. Nov. 24, 2012Nov. 24 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,697 46.4%
11 Sun. Dec. 2, 2012Dec. 2 Texas Stars at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,150 31.1%
12 Sat. Dec. 15, 2012Dec. 15 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,883 68.0%
13 Tue. Dec. 18, 2012Dec. 18 Hamilton Bulldogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,176 41.2%
14 Mon. Dec. 31, 2012Dec. 31 Abbotsford Heat at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,925 58.5%
15 Fri. Jan. 11, 2013Jan. 11 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,569 64.9%
16 Sat. Jan. 19, 2013Jan. 19 Texas Stars at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,501 64.2%
17 Sun. Jan. 20, 2013Jan. 20 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,562 35.2%
18 Wed. Jan. 23, 2013Jan. 23 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 7,832 77.3%
19 Sat. Jan. 26, 2013Jan. 26 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,856 57.8%
20 Fri. Feb. 8, 2013Feb. 8 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,721 56.5%
21 Wed. Feb. 13, 2013Feb. 13 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,601 25.7%
22 Fri. Feb. 15, 2013Feb. 15 Abbotsford Heat at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,396 53.3%
23 Sat. Feb. 16, 2013Feb. 16 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 8,034 79.3%
24 Wed. Feb. 20, 2013Feb. 20 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,791 27.6%
25 Fri. Feb. 22, 2013Feb. 22 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,201 41.5%
26 Sat. Feb. 23, 2013Feb. 23 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,881 67.9%
27 Sat. Mar. 2, 2013Mar. 2 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,835 67.5%
28 Sun. Mar. 17, 2013Mar. 17 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,998 49.3%
29 Tue. Mar. 19, 2013Mar. 19 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,613 25.8%
30 Sat. Mar. 23, 2013Mar. 23 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,559 64.8%
31 Sun. Mar. 24, 2013Mar. 24 Toronto Marlies at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,097 40.4%
32 Fri. Mar. 29, 2013Mar. 29 Oklahoma City Barons at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,485 44.3%
33 Sat. Mar. 30, 2013Mar. 30 Lake Erie Monsters at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 7,660 75.6%
34 Sat. Apr. 6, 2013Apr. 6 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,039 59.6%
35 Wed. Apr. 10, 2013Apr. 10 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,476 24.4%
36 Tue. Apr. 16, 2013Apr. 16 Charlotte Checkers at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,969 29.3%
37 Sat. Apr. 20, 2013Apr. 20 Charlotte Checkers at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,899 68.1%
38 Sun. Apr. 21, 2013Apr. 21 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,302 42.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.