Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Oct. 8, 2010Oct. 8 Manitoba Moose at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 7,205 71.1%
2 Sun. Oct. 10, 2010Oct. 10 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,123 30.8%
3 Tue. Oct. 12, 2010Oct. 12 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,989 29.5%
4 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Oklahoma City Barons at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,980 59.0%
5 Sun. Nov. 7, 2010Nov. 7 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,215 31.7%
6 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,919 58.4%
7 Sun. Nov. 14, 2010Nov. 14 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,008 29.7%
8 Wed. Nov. 17, 2010Nov. 17 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,117 50.5%
9 Fri. Nov. 19, 2010Nov. 19 Abbotsford Heat at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,336 42.8%
10 Sat. Nov. 20, 2010Nov. 20 Abbotsford Heat at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 7,045 69.6%
11 Sun. Nov. 21, 2010Nov. 21 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,317 32.7%
12 Fri. Nov. 26, 2010Nov. 26 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,018 59.4%
13 Sun. Dec. 5, 2010Dec. 5 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,325 32.8%
14 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,342 52.7%
15 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,646 55.7%
16 Sun. Dec. 19, 2010Dec. 19 Lake Erie Monsters at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,476 34.3%
17 Tue. Dec. 21, 2010Dec. 21 Toronto Marlies at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,975 39.2%
18 Fri. Dec. 31, 2010Dec. 31 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 7,096 70.1%
19 Wed. Jan. 5, 2011Jan. 5 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,269 42.1%
20 Thu. Jan. 13, 2011Jan. 13 Oklahoma City Barons at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,146 40.9%
21 Fri. Jan. 14, 2011Jan. 14 Oklahoma City Barons at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,947 48.8%
22 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Texas Stars at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,593 55.2%
23 Tue. Jan. 25, 2011Jan. 25 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,075 40.2%
24 Sat. Jan. 29, 2011Jan. 29 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 7,369 72.8%
25 Fri. Feb. 11, 2011Feb. 11 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,108 50.4%
26 Sat. Feb. 19, 2011Feb. 19 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 7,304 72.1%
27 Wed. Feb. 23, 2011Feb. 23 Texas Stars at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,486 34.4%
28 Fri. Feb. 25, 2011Feb. 25 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,990 59.1%
29 Tue. Mar. 1, 2011Mar. 1 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,414 33.7%
30 Fri. Mar. 4, 2011Mar. 4 Manitoba Moose at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,469 54.0%
31 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 9,025 89.1%
32 Tue. Mar. 8, 2011Mar. 8 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,860 48.0%
33 Tue. Mar. 15, 2011Mar. 15 Oklahoma City Barons at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,784 37.4%
34 Sun. Mar. 20, 2011Mar. 20 Lake Erie Monsters at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,833 37.8%
35 Fri. Mar. 25, 2011Mar. 25 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,058 49.9%
36 Sat. Mar. 26, 2011Mar. 26 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 9,531 94.1%
37 Sun. Mar. 27, 2011Mar. 27 Hamilton Bulldogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,682 66.0%
38 Wed. Apr. 6, 2011Apr. 6 Texas Stars at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,668 26.3%
39 Fri. Apr. 8, 2011Apr. 8 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,179 61.0%
40 Sat. Apr. 9, 2011Apr. 9 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 8,930 88.2%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.