Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 11, 2008Oct. 11 Iowa Chops at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,742 56.7%
2 Fri. Oct. 17, 2008Oct. 17 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,163 31.2%
3 Sat. Oct. 25, 2008Oct. 25 Lake Erie Monsters at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,155 31.1%
4 Sun. Oct. 26, 2008Oct. 26 Lake Erie Monsters at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,585 25.5%
5 Fri. Oct. 31, 2008Oct. 31 Quad City Flames at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,509 24.8%
6 Sun. Nov. 2, 2008Nov. 2 Manitoba Moose at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,611 25.8%
7 Wed. Nov. 5, 2008Nov. 5 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,507 44.5%
8 Sat. Nov. 8, 2008Nov. 8 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,190 41.4%
9 Sat. Nov. 15, 2008Nov. 15 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,792 37.4%
10 Sat. Nov. 22, 2008Nov. 22 Hamilton Bulldogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,502 34.6%
11 Fri. Nov. 28, 2008Nov. 28 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,043 49.8%
12 Fri. Dec. 5, 2008Dec. 5 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,079 30.4%
13 Sat. Dec. 6, 2008Dec. 6 Quad City Flames at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,813 47.5%
14 Fri. Dec. 19, 2008Dec. 19 Iowa Chops at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,459 34.1%
15 Sun. Dec. 21, 2008Dec. 21 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,552 25.2%
16 Sat. Dec. 27, 2008Dec. 27 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,733 36.9%
17 Sun. Dec. 28, 2008Dec. 28 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,202 31.6%
18 Tue. Dec. 30, 2008Dec. 30 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,841 37.9%
19 Wed. Dec. 31, 2008Dec. 31 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,815 47.5%
20 Fri. Jan. 2, 2009Jan. 2 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,320 32.8%
21 Wed. Jan. 7, 2009Jan. 7 Iowa Chops at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,602 35.6%
22 Sun. Jan. 11, 2009Jan. 11 Manitoba Moose at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,948 29.1%
23 Sat. Jan. 31, 2009Jan. 31 Iowa Chops at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,602 55.3%
24 Wed. Feb. 11, 2009Feb. 11 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,860 38.1%
25 Sat. Feb. 14, 2009Feb. 14 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,962 49.0%
26 Sun. Feb. 15, 2009Feb. 15 Rochester Americans at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,506 34.6%
27 Wed. Feb. 18, 2009Feb. 18 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,583 35.4%
28 Sat. Feb. 21, 2009Feb. 21 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,611 45.5%
29 Sun. Feb. 22, 2009Feb. 22 Quad City Flames at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,565 35.2%
30 Wed. Feb. 25, 2009Feb. 25 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,013 39.6%
31 Wed. Mar. 4, 2009Mar. 4 Quad City Flames at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,268 42.1%
32 Fri. Mar. 6, 2009Mar. 6 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,711 46.5%
33 Sat. Mar. 7, 2009Mar. 7 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,306 52.4%
34 Sun. Mar. 15, 2009Mar. 15 Quad City Flames at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,592 45.3%
35 Fri. Mar. 27, 2009Mar. 27 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,419 43.6%
36 Sat. Mar. 28, 2009Mar. 28 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,959 39.1%
37 Wed. Apr. 1, 2009Apr. 1 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,689 36.4%
38 Fri. Apr. 3, 2009Apr. 3 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,015 39.6%
39 Wed. Apr. 8, 2009Apr. 8 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,767 37.2%
40 Sat. Apr. 11, 2009Apr. 11 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 8,168 80.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.