Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,037 59.6%
2 Fri. Oct. 19, 2007Oct. 19 Quad City Flames at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,717 36.7%
3 Sun. Oct. 21, 2007Oct. 21 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,360 33.2%
4 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Iowa Stars at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,366 33.2%
5 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,223 41.7%
6 Fri. Nov. 9, 2007Nov. 9 Iowa Stars at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,472 34.3%
7 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,391 43.4%
8 Fri. Nov. 16, 2007Nov. 16 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,221 31.8%
9 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,201 51.3%
10 Fri. Nov. 23, 2007Nov. 23 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,633 45.7%
11 Fri. Dec. 7, 2007Dec. 7 Quad City Flames at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,290 32.5%
12 Sat. Dec. 8, 2007Dec. 8 Quad City Flames at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,466 34.2%
13 Tue. Dec. 11, 2007Dec. 11 Hamilton Bulldogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,799 27.6%
14 Fri. Dec. 14, 2007Dec. 14 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,451 53.8%
15 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Rochester Americans at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,358 43.0%
16 Wed. Dec. 26, 2007Dec. 26 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,601 35.6%
17 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,013 39.6%
18 Sun. Dec. 30, 2007Dec. 30 Iowa Stars at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,609 35.6%
19 Tue. Jan. 1, 2008Jan. 1 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,966 29.3%
20 Fri. Jan. 4, 2008Jan. 4 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,942 38.9%
21 Sun. Jan. 6, 2008Jan. 6 Quad City Flames at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,680 36.3%
22 Tue. Jan. 22, 2008Jan. 22 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,008 29.7%
23 Sat. Jan. 26, 2008Jan. 26 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 7,658 75.6%
24 Thu. Jan. 31, 2008Jan. 31 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,713 26.8%
25 Fri. Feb. 1, 2008Feb. 1 Rockford IceHogs at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,949 39.0%
26 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Milwaukee Admirals at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,017 49.5%
27 Tue. Feb. 5, 2008Feb. 5 Manitoba Moose at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 2,869 28.3%
28 Tue. Feb. 12, 2008Feb. 12 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,303 42.5%
29 Fri. Feb. 15, 2008Feb. 15 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,055 49.9%
30 Sun. Feb. 24, 2008Feb. 24 Manitoba Moose at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,342 42.9%
31 Fri. Feb. 29, 2008Feb. 29 Grand Rapids Griffins at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,115 60.4%
32 Sat. Mar. 1, 2008Mar. 1 Lake Erie Monsters at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,720 56.5%
33 Tue. Mar. 4, 2008Mar. 4 Quad City Flames at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 3,441 34.0%
34 Sun. Mar. 9, 2008Mar. 9 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,603 55.3%
35 Fri. Mar. 21, 2008Mar. 21 Lake Erie Monsters at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 7,763 76.6%
36 Sat. Mar. 22, 2008Mar. 22 Iowa Stars at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,362 43.1%
37 Sat. Apr. 5, 2008Apr. 5 Chicago Wolves at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 7,319 72.3%
38 Sun. Apr. 6, 2008Apr. 6 Houston Aeros at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 4,070 40.2%
39 Fri. Apr. 11, 2008Apr. 11 San Antonio Rampage at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 6,005 59.3%
40 Sat. Apr. 12, 2008Apr. 12 Iowa Stars at Peoria Rivermen Carver Arena 5,529 54.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.