Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Fri. Sep. 22, 2006Sep. 22 Lewiston MAINEiacs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,713 73.0%
2 Sun. Oct. 1, 2006Oct. 1 Saint John Sea Dogs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,158 58.1%
3 Wed. Oct. 4, 2006Oct. 4 Halifax Mooseheads at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,024 54.5%
4 Fri. Oct. 13, 2006Oct. 13 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,317 62.3%
5 Sat. Oct. 14, 2006Oct. 14 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,758 74.2%
6 Fri. Oct. 27, 2006Oct. 27 Saint John Sea Dogs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,389 64.3%
7 Sat. Oct. 28, 2006Oct. 28 Val-d'Or Foreurs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,381 64.1%
8 Fri. Nov. 3, 2006Nov. 3 Halifax Mooseheads at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,679 72.1%
9 Sat. Nov. 4, 2006Nov. 4 Victoriaville Tigres at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,308 62.1%
10 Wed. Nov. 8, 2006Nov. 8 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 1,999 53.8%
11 Wed. Nov. 15, 2006Nov. 15 Moncton Wildcats at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,645 71.2%
12 Fri. Nov. 17, 2006Nov. 17 Shawinigan Cataractes at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,409 64.8%
13 Sun. Nov. 19, 2006Nov. 19 Rimouski Océanic at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,444 65.8%
14 Sat. Nov. 25, 2006Nov. 25 Moncton Wildcats at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,467 66.4%
15 Fri. Dec. 1, 2006Dec. 1 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,256 60.7%
16 Sat. Dec. 2, 2006Dec. 2 Gatineau Olympiques at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,314 62.3%
17 Wed. Dec. 6, 2006Dec. 6 Quebec Remparts at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,763 74.3%
18 Wed. Dec. 27, 2006Dec. 27 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,367 90.6%
19 Sat. Dec. 30, 2006Dec. 30 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,549 68.6%
20 Thu. Jan. 4, 2007Jan. 4 St. John's Fog Devils at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,708 72.9%
21 Fri. Jan. 19, 2007Jan. 19 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,317 89.2%
22 Sat. Jan. 20, 2007Jan. 20 St. John's Fog Devils at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,001 80.7%
23 Sat. Jan. 27, 2007Jan. 27 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,375 63.9%
24 Sun. Jan. 28, 2007Jan. 28 Halifax Mooseheads at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,664 71.7%
25 Wed. Jan. 31, 2007Jan. 31 Moncton Wildcats at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,556 68.8%
26 Fri. Feb. 2, 2007Feb. 2 Drummondville Voltigeurs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,680 72.1%
27 Wed. Feb. 7, 2007Feb. 7 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,098 56.4%
28 Sat. Feb. 10, 2007Feb. 10 Halifax Mooseheads at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,874 77.3%
29 Fri. Feb. 16, 2007Feb. 16 St. John's Fog Devils at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,486 66.9%
30 Sat. Feb. 17, 2007Feb. 17 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,560 68.9%
31 Wed. Feb. 21, 2007Feb. 21 Moncton Wildcats at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,568 69.1%
32 Fri. Mar. 2, 2007Mar. 2 Saint John Sea Dogs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,884 77.6%
33 Tue. Mar. 6, 2007Mar. 6 St. John's Fog Devils at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,188 58.9%
34 Fri. Mar. 16, 2007Mar. 16 Lewiston MAINEiacs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,764 74.4%
35 Sun. Mar. 18, 2007Mar. 18 Lewiston MAINEiacs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,053 82.1%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.