Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 17, 2005Sep. 17 St. John's Fog Devils at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,368 90.6%
2 Fri. Sep. 23, 2005Sep. 23 Moncton Wildcats at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,907 78.2%
3 Sat. Sep. 24, 2005Sep. 24 Saint John Sea Dogs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,790 75.1%
4 Sun. Oct. 2, 2005Oct. 2 Lewiston MAINEiacs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,650 71.3%
5 Sat. Oct. 8, 2005Oct. 8 Victoriaville Tigres at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,852 76.7%
6 Tue. Oct. 11, 2005Oct. 11 Moncton Wildcats at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,599 69.9%
7 Fri. Oct. 14, 2005Oct. 14 Val-d'Or Foreurs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,161 85.0%
8 Fri. Oct. 28, 2005Oct. 28 St. John's Fog Devils at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,999 80.7%
9 Sat. Oct. 29, 2005Oct. 29 Rouyn-Noranda Huskies at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,878 77.4%
10 Tue. Nov. 8, 2005Nov. 8 Quebec Remparts at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,828 76.1%
11 Fri. Nov. 11, 2005Nov. 11 Chicoutimi Saguenéens at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,176 85.4%
12 Mon. Nov. 28, 2005Nov. 28 Baie-Comeau Drakkar at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,909 78.3%
13 Wed. Nov. 30, 2005Nov. 30 Halifax Mooseheads at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,766 74.4%
14 Sat. Dec. 3, 2005Dec. 3 Shawinigan Cataractes at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,757 74.2%
15 Sun. Dec. 4, 2005Dec. 4 Lewiston MAINEiacs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,552 68.7%
16 Fri. Dec. 9, 2005Dec. 9 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,731 73.5%
17 Sun. Dec. 11, 2005Dec. 11 Halifax Mooseheads at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,057 82.2%
18 Fri. Dec. 30, 2005Dec. 30 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,646 98.1%
19 Tue. Jan. 3, 2006Jan. 3 Moncton Wildcats at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,921 78.6%
20 Sat. Jan. 7, 2006Jan. 7 Halifax Mooseheads at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,096 83.3%
21 Sun. Jan. 8, 2006Jan. 8 Gatineau Olympiques at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,701 72.7%
22 Fri. Jan. 13, 2006Jan. 13 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,709 72.9%
23 Sat. Jan. 14, 2006Jan. 14 St. John's Fog Devils at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,709 72.9%
24 Wed. Jan. 25, 2006Jan. 25 Rimouski Océanic at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,413 64.9%
25 Sat. Jan. 28, 2006Jan. 28 St. John's Fog Devils at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,747 73.9%
26 Sun. Jan. 29, 2006Jan. 29 Halifax Mooseheads at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,019 81.2%
27 Fri. Feb. 3, 2006Feb. 3 Drummondville Voltigeurs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,052 82.1%
28 Mon. Feb. 6, 2006Feb. 6 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,512 67.6%
29 Sun. Feb. 12, 2006Feb. 12 Acadie-Bathurst Titan at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,760 74.3%
30 Mon. Feb. 13, 2006Feb. 13 Saint John Sea Dogs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,487 66.9%
31 Fri. Mar. 3, 2006Mar. 3 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,039 81.8%
32 Sat. Mar. 4, 2006Mar. 4 Saint John Sea Dogs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,173 85.4%
33 Tue. Mar. 7, 2006Mar. 7 Lewiston MAINEiacs at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 2,512 67.6%
34 Fri. Mar. 17, 2006Mar. 17 Moncton Wildcats at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,279 88.2%
35 Sun. Mar. 19, 2006Mar. 19 Cape Breton Screaming Eagles at P.E.I. Rocket Charlottetown Civic Centre 3,401 91.5%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.