Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 25, 2010Sep. 25 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,667 76.2%
2 Sat. Oct. 2, 2010Oct. 2 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,513 71.8%
3 Sat. Oct. 9, 2010Oct. 9 Brampton Battalion at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,297 65.6%
4 Sat. Oct. 16, 2010Oct. 16 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,712 77.5%
5 Wed. Oct. 20, 2010Oct. 20 Plymouth Whalers at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,667 76.2%
6 Sat. Oct. 23, 2010Oct. 23 Sarnia Sting at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,889 82.5%
7 Fri. Oct. 29, 2010Oct. 29 Saginaw Spirit at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,405 68.7%
8 Sat. Oct. 30, 2010Oct. 30 Kingston Frontenacs at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,416 69.0%
9 Wed. Nov. 3, 2010Nov. 3 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,014 57.5%
10 Sat. Nov. 13, 2010Nov. 13 Windsor Spitfires at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,982 85.2%
11 Wed. Nov. 17, 2010Nov. 17 Belleville Bulls at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,115 60.4%
12 Sat. Nov. 20, 2010Nov. 20 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,791 79.7%
13 Wed. Nov. 24, 2010Nov. 24 Sarnia Sting at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,027 57.9%
14 Sat. Nov. 27, 2010Nov. 27 Sudbury Wolves at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,769 79.1%
15 Wed. Dec. 1, 2010Dec. 1 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,219 63.4%
16 Sat. Dec. 11, 2010Dec. 11 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,407 68.8%
17 Sun. Dec. 12, 2010Dec. 12 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,261 64.6%
18 Sat. Dec. 18, 2010Dec. 18 Niagara IceDogs at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,947 84.2%
19 Wed. Dec. 29, 2010Dec. 29 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,789 79.7%
20 Sat. Jan. 1, 2011Jan. 1 Ottawa 67's at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,807 80.2%
21 Sat. Jan. 15, 2011Jan. 15 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,884 82.4%
22 Sat. Jan. 22, 2011Jan. 22 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,573 73.5%
23 Sun. Jan. 23, 2011Jan. 23 Windsor Spitfires at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,544 72.7%
24 Wed. Jan. 26, 2011Jan. 26 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,476 70.7%
25 Sat. Jan. 29, 2011Jan. 29 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,983 85.2%
26 Sun. Jan. 30, 2011Jan. 30 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,870 82.0%
27 Sat. Feb. 5, 2011Feb. 5 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 3,148 89.9%
28 Sun. Feb. 6, 2011Feb. 6 Saginaw Spirit at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,921 83.5%
29 Sun. Feb. 20, 2011Feb. 20 Oshawa Generals at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 3,234 92.4%
30 Sat. Feb. 26, 2011Feb. 26 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 3,170 90.6%
31 Sat. Mar. 5, 2011Mar. 5 Peterborough Petes at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 3,254 93.0%
32 Sat. Mar. 12, 2011Mar. 12 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 3,344 95.5%
33 Wed. Mar. 16, 2011Mar. 16 Plymouth Whalers at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 3,169 90.5%
34 Sat. Mar. 19, 2011Mar. 19 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 3,285 93.9%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.