Facts

Home Games

Home Game # Date MatchupOpponent Arena Attend.Attendance % Cap.% Capacity
1 Sat. Sep. 22, 2007Sep. 22 Sault Ste. Marie Greyhounds at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,650 75.7%
2 Wed. Oct. 3, 2007Oct. 3 Plymouth Whalers at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 1,950 55.7%
3 Sat. Oct. 6, 2007Oct. 6 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,171 62.0%
4 Mon. Oct. 8, 2007Oct. 8 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,113 60.4%
5 Sat. Oct. 13, 2007Oct. 13 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,557 73.1%
6 Fri. Oct. 26, 2007Oct. 26 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,217 63.3%
7 Sat. Oct. 27, 2007Oct. 27 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,525 72.1%
8 Sat. Nov. 10, 2007Nov. 10 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,989 85.4%
9 Sat. Nov. 17, 2007Nov. 17 Niagara IceDogs at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,476 70.7%
10 Wed. Nov. 21, 2007Nov. 21 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,326 66.5%
11 Sat. Nov. 24, 2007Nov. 24 Belleville Bulls at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,410 68.9%
12 Wed. Nov. 28, 2007Nov. 28 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,246 64.2%
13 Sat. Dec. 1, 2007Dec. 1 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,760 78.9%
14 Sat. Dec. 15, 2007Dec. 15 Plymouth Whalers at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,391 68.3%
15 Sat. Dec. 29, 2007Dec. 29 Mississauga St. Michael's Majors at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,793 79.8%
16 Tue. Jan. 1, 2008Jan. 1 Kingston Frontenacs at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,221 63.5%
17 Sat. Jan. 5, 2008Jan. 5 Sarnia Sting at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,323 66.4%
18 Sun. Jan. 6, 2008Jan. 6 Ottawa 67's at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,292 65.5%
19 Sat. Jan. 12, 2008Jan. 12 Windsor Spitfires at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,916 83.3%
20 Wed. Jan. 16, 2008Jan. 16 Saginaw Spirit at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,018 57.7%
21 Sat. Jan. 19, 2008Jan. 19 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,908 83.1%
22 Wed. Jan. 23, 2008Jan. 23 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,201 62.9%
23 Sat. Jan. 26, 2008Jan. 26 Sudbury Wolves at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,852 81.5%
24 Sat. Feb. 2, 2008Feb. 2 Erie Otters at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,318 66.2%
25 Sat. Feb. 9, 2008Feb. 9 Sarnia Sting at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,683 76.7%
26 Wed. Feb. 13, 2008Feb. 13 Peterborough Petes at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,262 64.6%
27 Sat. Feb. 16, 2008Feb. 16 Brampton Battalion at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,641 75.5%
28 Sun. Feb. 17, 2008Feb. 17 Windsor Spitfires at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,030 58.0%
29 Wed. Feb. 20, 2008Feb. 20 Oshawa Generals at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 3,284 93.8%
30 Sat. Feb. 23, 2008Feb. 23 Guelph Storm at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,641 75.5%
31 Wed. Feb. 27, 2008Feb. 27 Barrie Colts at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,119 60.5%
32 Wed. Mar. 5, 2008Mar. 5 Kitchener Rangers at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,832 80.9%
33 Sat. Mar. 8, 2008Mar. 8 Saginaw Spirit at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,323 66.4%
34 Sat. Mar. 15, 2008Mar. 15 London Knights at Owen Sound Attack Harry Lumley Bayshore Community Centre 2,821 80.6%

Since some teams sell 'standing room only' tickets, attendance can be greater than 100% of capacity.